Goody Ouchless Elastics Reviews

Back to Goody Ouchless Elastics»
Sort by:
  • 9

    ouchless!

    These are the only ponytail holders I will ever use! They don't have the metal that tears you hair out every time you take the holder out! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tlpounds | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only brand I buy...over & over & over & over & over............

    Goody ouchless are the only rubberbands I ever use, and my long hair is always up in a ponytail or bun everyday. It doesn't tear at your hair the way bands used to with the little metal piece. They are a great value for the money, too! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shelldotshell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes my life a whole lot easier

    Ladies, if you have long hair, then this is absolutely perfect for you! I've used this for as long as I can remember. I've used the same binder for 4 years now, and it hardly stretched out. This even lasts from cats biting on this! (And believe me, I have a cat that chews on everything! These binders outlasted my cat!) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lovette | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect

    No metal bits to catch and pull hair, they are thick and strong and they work great for a long time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ebickell | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have

    This is a "must have" in every make-up bag/purse. There are some accessories you just live without when you must get your hair out of your face ASAP! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mbiancac | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    These are great for long hair. I am very athletic and often put my long hair into a pony tail. These hold well and don't pull hair when being put on or pulled off. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    no more pain

    I have shoulder length hair and these worked just great! They didn't tangle my hair or rip any out. I highly recommend these elastics. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    azrosebud | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    They're okay

    I use thise and they are good for not pulling your hair out when you remove them. But if you stretch them to tight they will break. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    suvdriver | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    goody ouchless

    just a hair band, .nothing real special — 6 years, 3 months ago
    loriamos | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No more Ouch!

    Every morning I would hear Ouch! Ouch! Ouch!!! I have my daughter put elastics in her hair at night, so that I don't have to brush a bunch of tangles out, but I would pull a bunch of her hair out, until I tried the Goody Ouchless elastics. There great and my hearing has been saved for a little longer. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hatuslc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend