Goody Ouchless Elastics Reviews

Back to Goody Ouchless Elastics»
Sort by:
  • 9

    hubby loves them

    my husband has long,thick hair that is closer to his butt then his shoulders..he has to wear it pulled back due to his job..he loves these little cuties..he says they hold tight all day yet are easy to remove without any pulling and tugging. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ginger304 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    goody ouchless hair ties rock

    The goody ouchless hair bands are the best thing ive found for my hair. Ive tried others and my hair is so thick & long that other bands break and tear my hair. They are strong and durable my four year old likes to paly with them and has not broke one yet. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    travs_girl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    ouchless!

    These are the only ponytail holders I will ever use! They don't have the metal that tears you hair out every time you take the holder out! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tlpounds | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The only brand I buy...over & over & over & over & over............

    Goody ouchless are the only rubberbands I ever use, and my long hair is always up in a ponytail or bun everyday. It doesn't tear at your hair the way bands used to with the little metal piece. They are a great value for the money, too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shelldotshell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes my life a whole lot easier

    Ladies, if you have long hair, then this is absolutely perfect for you! I've used this for as long as I can remember. I've used the same binder for 4 years now, and it hardly stretched out. This even lasts from cats biting on this! (And believe me, I have a cat that chews on everything! These binders outlasted my cat!) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lovette | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    No metal bits to catch and pull hair, they are thick and strong and they work great for a long time. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ebickell | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must have

    This is a "must have" in every make-up bag/purse. There are some accessories you just live without when you must get your hair out of your face ASAP! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mbiancac | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    These are great for long hair. I am very athletic and often put my long hair into a pony tail. These hold well and don't pull hair when being put on or pulled off. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    no more pain

    I have shoulder length hair and these worked just great! They didn't tangle my hair or rip any out. I highly recommend these elastics. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    azrosebud | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    They're okay

    I use thise and they are good for not pulling your hair out when you remove them. But if you stretch them to tight they will break. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    suvdriver | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend