Goody Ouchless Elastics Reviews

Back to Goody Ouchless Elastics»
Sort by:
  • 9

    no more pain

    I have shoulder length hair and these worked just great! They didn't tangle my hair or rip any out. I highly recommend these elastics. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    azrosebud | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    They're okay

    I use thise and they are good for not pulling your hair out when you remove them. But if you stretch them to tight they will break. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    suvdriver | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    goody ouchless

    just a hair band, .nothing real special — 5 years, 11 months ago
    loriamos | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No more Ouch!

    Every morning I would hear Ouch! Ouch! Ouch!!! I have my daughter put elastics in her hair at night, so that I don't have to brush a bunch of tangles out, but I would pull a bunch of her hair out, until I tried the Goody Ouchless elastics. There great and my hearing has been saved for a little longer. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hatuslc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    What more can you ask?

    A product that does what it says.It's "ouchless" and perfect. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    shamsyshines88 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Work Great

    Really are 'ouchless' and stay in ! great for thick hair, esp — 5 years, 11 months ago
    gnat22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    Ouchless and gentle to hair yet they remain in place very, very well. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Unbelievable Great !!

    I have waist length fine hair and all other pony-tail holders always slip out.... These DO NOT slip !!! When it comes time to take them out, they come out very easily and NEVER rip out any hair.... Love these...Love the price too !! Great !! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    No Metal clamps!!!

    Love these because they don't rip out my hair. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Cheechie | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    they go on and off with ease with no more hair pulling — 5 years, 11 months ago
    fleww3 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend