Goody Ouchless Elastics Reviews

Back to Goody Ouchless Elastics»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best!

    I love these elastics for my pony tail bcuz they dont make me lose half of my hair when i take them off. They make life easy when your on the go! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nellyrvr | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    They don't hurt to take out but

    I use these all the time! But every time I use them, I break at least one. They stay in really well, but I don't like being in the middle of doing my hair and getting whipped by the broken elastic. Ouch! — 6 years ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Holds up my mane

    First of all--the ouchless thing is completely true. No more hair snagging in metal everytime you put it up. I have a TON of thick, big, curly hair, and somehow these manage to hold it up, all day and even when I'm sleeping. It takes a while for these to stretch out--one pack lasted me about 10 months. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Asimino1 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great

    I love these because I have thick hair and they work great for my hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AbbyZook | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    hubby loves them

    my husband has long,thick hair that is closer to his butt then his shoulders..he has to wear it pulled back due to his job..he loves these little cuties..he says they hold tight all day yet are easy to remove without any pulling and tugging. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ginger304 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    goody ouchless hair ties rock

    The goody ouchless hair bands are the best thing ive found for my hair. Ive tried others and my hair is so thick & long that other bands break and tear my hair. They are strong and durable my four year old likes to paly with them and has not broke one yet. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    travs_girl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    ouchless!

    These are the only ponytail holders I will ever use! They don't have the metal that tears you hair out every time you take the holder out! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tlpounds | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only brand I buy...over & over & over & over & over............

    Goody ouchless are the only rubberbands I ever use, and my long hair is always up in a ponytail or bun everyday. It doesn't tear at your hair the way bands used to with the little metal piece. They are a great value for the money, too! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shelldotshell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes my life a whole lot easier

    Ladies, if you have long hair, then this is absolutely perfect for you! I've used this for as long as I can remember. I've used the same binder for 4 years now, and it hardly stretched out. This even lasts from cats biting on this! (And believe me, I have a cat that chews on everything! These binders outlasted my cat!) — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Lovette | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect

    No metal bits to catch and pull hair, they are thick and strong and they work great for a long time. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ebickell | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Accessories » Goody Ouchless Elastics

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend