Goody Ouchless Elastics Reviews

Back to Goody Ouchless Elastics»
Sort by:
  • 10

    YES

    Dont rip my hair out like some bands do. the hold soooooooo good and tight and are perfect if you have thick hair. never had a problem with these. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    _spokenbeauty | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I only wear these

    I have been buying these hair ties forever it seems like. Yes, my hair does stick to them, but I still like them. They are generally pretty flexible and durable. I have had an issue with a few rejects in almost every package, that has zero to little stretch, but its not that big of a deal. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    britanyss | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everyone's Favorite HairTie

    I love these hair ties because they: a) Don't stretch out too quickly b) Don't slide out of my hair c) Actually hold all of my thick hair back Overall, they're just awesome. I never, and probably will never, use another type of hair elastic. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    kdevoe814 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    well suited name

    This are by far my favourites. They don't damage my hair (meaning they don't break it) I would recomed it speacially for dyed hairs that tend to break up easily. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    Raonei | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    pretty good

    My hair usually gets stuck to stuff like these but my hair worked pretty good with these. — 11 months ago
    JitiManoja | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG!

    These elastic ponytails are awesome. I use to hate putting my hair up becasue when I pulled it out along would come tons of hair with the ponytail band. These are perfect and do not pull any hair with them. Love them — 11 months, 1 week ago
    kkp9491 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The only hair elastic I'll use!

    I have been using Goody products for a long time with no intentions to switch any time soon. They have great products at a great price. The Goody Ouchless Elastics are the only metal-free hair elastics that do not seem to be a one-time use thing. The others on the market now tend to break at the seams after one or two uses. I have really thick long hair, and I prefer to keep it tied back most days to accommodate my active life-style. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    dani_marie_e | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Goody ouchless elastics

    I have tried almost every type of pony tail holders and most of them either break from stretching or they loosen over a few wears. I have extremely thick hair and it is wild and wooly. I start the day with a sleek look but as the day progresses, my hair begins to bug me and it has to go up. The cheap ones last maybe one or two times. I always go back to buying goodies. I also have a niece that hat...read morees to have her hair brushed and put in a pony tail. The last time she came to visit I put her hair up in pigtails and when it was time to take them down, it didn't hurt like the cheaper ones would. I also like to sleep with my hair up but the holders would cause lots of breakage due to rubbing against my pillow. The price is great and very worth the effort especially if you use holders on a daily basis like I do. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    angela_ridley_cail | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    goody ouchless elastics

    these are indeed 'ouchless'. the only hair elastics i will ever use. they hold my hair up/back, are not quick to break and seem to take forever before they stretch out too much and become unusable. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    smithkp70 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Goody Ouchless

    These really are ouchless. The reason I rated them 9 instead of 10 stars is because after 2 uses they become too stretched out to use again ( unless you want to keep twisting & twisting to keep using it) — 1 year, 5 months ago
    PattieMcD | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend