Goody Ouchless Elastics Reviews

Back to Goody Ouchless Elastics»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Personal favorite

    My personal favorite elastics. I have very thick hair that seems to break most elastics but these ones hold it very nicely. They slide off effortlessly when you go to take them out without tearing your hair out. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    Jenb413 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Says It All In The Name

    This product is great for all hairs! Stays tight on your hair, and easily comes out with no pain! — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    stars_zan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nothing special

    When I saw it said "Ouchless" I thought it would be the answer to all my problems! I got really excited because they were so cheap and I assumed they would be easy to work with because of the ouchless part. Little did I know after trying them out a few times, they aren't special. They are similar if not worse then generic ones or no name brands, I hurt a bit to take it out and they held the same a...read mores regulars. I just did not see a difference in any other ones. I gave it a 5 because its an okay product but not enough to go out of your way to get. — 9 months, 4 weeks ago
    bgrathwohl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Goody

    I don't think I purchase any other hair elastics any more. These elastics don't pull your hair. My only complaint is that they tend to stretch out after a couple uses, and then don't hold my hair up as well. But for the most part, they do a good job and last for some time! — 10 months, 1 week ago
    Sparkle.shine | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Terrible Hair Twisties

    DO NOT BUY THESE... they're terrible. These hair twisties are awful. They don't have enough elastic, so they barely stretch.. they just break. I couldn't even wrap one around my hair twice without it breaking. they are a piece of junk. I do not recommend these at all. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    YES

    Dont rip my hair out like some bands do. the hold soooooooo good and tight and are perfect if you have thick hair. never had a problem with these. — 1 year ago
    _spokenbeauty | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I only wear these

    I have been buying these hair ties forever it seems like. Yes, my hair does stick to them, but I still like them. They are generally pretty flexible and durable. I have had an issue with a few rejects in almost every package, that has zero to little stretch, but its not that big of a deal. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    britanyss | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everyone's Favorite HairTie

    I love these hair ties because they: a) Don't stretch out too quickly b) Don't slide out of my hair c) Actually hold all of my thick hair back Overall, they're just awesome. I never, and probably will never, use another type of hair elastic. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    kdevoe814 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    well suited name

    This are by far my favourites. They don't damage my hair (meaning they don't break it) I would recomed it speacially for dyed hairs that tend to break up easily. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Raonei | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    pretty good

    My hair usually gets stuck to stuff like these but my hair worked pretty good with these. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    JitiManoja | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Accessories » Goody Ouchless Elastics
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend