Goody Ouchless Elastics Reviews

Back to Goody Ouchless Elastics»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Goody Ouchless

    These really are ouchless. The reason I rated them 9 instead of 10 stars is because after 2 uses they become too stretched out to use again ( unless you want to keep twisting & twisting to keep using it) — 1 year, 5 months ago
    PattieMcD | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Goody's ouch less hair ties

    These are great. They even stay in my short hair. They are also very strong without the metal band and do not stretch or break after a lot of use :) — 1 year, 9 months ago
    lpn4lyfe13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Durable

    I bought a lot of unbranded hair elastic that doesn't have much elasticity to it. This one by Goody is the best. It doesn't get tangled in my hair and doesn't pull some of it when I remove it. It stays put and is durable that it lasts a long time. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    purejeanius | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Only hair tie I use!!

    I am a dancer. This means that I practically live with my hair in a ponytail or a bun. I need something that isn't going to break because I don't have time to be rummaging through my bag trying to find a new one. In reality, most hair ties break eventually or get stretched out. Even these ones! But, even with my thick, curly hair it takes a while for the ponytail holder to get ruined especially compared to other brands. I am proud to say this is the only brand I use for hair ties! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    ACClique | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have!

    These are the only hair bands I buy! They last longer, hold better, and are reasonably priced. Trust me I know I am constantly buying these all the time. I lose them, my kids lose them, they are just easy to lose! But EVEN though I am horrible at keeping up with hair bands. They are always useful, they come in many colors (I prefer black), and they look very sleek and nice without that metal piece that always pulls your hair. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Dustalie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Useful

    This ponytail holder is soft and doesn't hurt my hair. It doesn't have those metal parts in them. This ponytail holder is the only one I use. It's a cheap price too. It really is ouchless. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    BReal | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite hair elastics!

    These hair ties are by far the best! They have no metal to snag your hair. I have thick hair and I wrap these elastics around three times. They very rarely break on me and are very affordable! Love love love! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    christine7499 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I've kept the same package for over two years and they still kept the elasticity! They stay put and don't break or rip out hair :) — 2 years, 3 months ago
    bearem | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great bargain

    I love these because they hold my thick hair well and they come in so many colors. Ones that match your hair color-which is great for us military folks-and fun other colors. They hold their elasticity well and last a long time. They are also a great value,which I love because I tend to lose them or accidentally leave them on the table and the cats like to steal them and play with them! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    willow1484 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    I love that there is no metal piece to snag my hair. I like that they come in different colors. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Sarah208 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!