Goody Ouchless Elastics Reviews

Back to Goody Ouchless Elastics»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The only hair elastic I'll use!

    I have been using Goody products for a long time with no intentions to switch any time soon. They have great products at a great price. The Goody Ouchless Elastics are the only metal-free hair elastics that do not seem to be a one-time use thing. The others on the market now tend to break at the seams after one or two uses. I have really thick long hair, and I prefer to keep it tied back most days to accommodate my active life-style. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    dani_marie_e | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Goody ouchless elastics

    I have tried almost every type of pony tail holders and most of them either break from stretching or they loosen over a few wears. I have extremely thick hair and it is wild and wooly. I start the day with a sleek look but as the day progresses, my hair begins to bug me and it has to go up. The cheap ones last maybe one or two times. I always go back to buying goodies. I also have a niece that hat...read morees to have her hair brushed and put in a pony tail. The last time she came to visit I put her hair up in pigtails and when it was time to take them down, it didn't hurt like the cheaper ones would. I also like to sleep with my hair up but the holders would cause lots of breakage due to rubbing against my pillow. The price is great and very worth the effort especially if you use holders on a daily basis like I do. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    angela_ridley_cail | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    goody ouchless elastics

    these are indeed 'ouchless'. the only hair elastics i will ever use. they hold my hair up/back, are not quick to break and seem to take forever before they stretch out too much and become unusable. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    smithkp70 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Goody Ouchless

    These really are ouchless. The reason I rated them 9 instead of 10 stars is because after 2 uses they become too stretched out to use again ( unless you want to keep twisting & twisting to keep using it) — 1 year, 9 months ago
    PattieMcD | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Goody's ouch less hair ties

    These are great. They even stay in my short hair. They are also very strong without the metal band and do not stretch or break after a lot of use :) — 2 years, 1 month ago
    lpn4lyfe13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Durable

    I bought a lot of unbranded hair elastic that doesn't have much elasticity to it. This one by Goody is the best. It doesn't get tangled in my hair and doesn't pull some of it when I remove it. It stays put and is durable that it lasts a long time. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    purejeanius | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Only hair tie I use!!

    I am a dancer. This means that I practically live with my hair in a ponytail or a bun. I need something that isn't going to break because I don't have time to be rummaging through my bag trying to find a new one. In reality, most hair ties break eventually or get stretched out. Even these ones! But, even with my thick, curly hair it takes a while for the ponytail holder to get ruined especially compared to other brands. I am proud to say this is the only brand I use for hair ties! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    ACClique | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have!

    These are the only hair bands I buy! They last longer, hold better, and are reasonably priced. Trust me I know I am constantly buying these all the time. I lose them, my kids lose them, they are just easy to lose! But EVEN though I am horrible at keeping up with hair bands. They are always useful, they come in many colors (I prefer black), and they look very sleek and nice without that metal piece that always pulls your hair. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Dustalie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Useful

    This ponytail holder is soft and doesn't hurt my hair. It doesn't have those metal parts in them. This ponytail holder is the only one I use. It's a cheap price too. It really is ouchless. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    BReal | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite hair elastics!

    These hair ties are by far the best! They have no metal to snag your hair. I have thick hair and I wrap these elastics around three times. They very rarely break on me and are very affordable! Love love love! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    christine7499 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Accessories » Goody Ouchless Elastics

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend