Merle Norman LUXIVA« Brilliant-C Reviews

Back to Merle Norman LUXIVA« Brilliant-C»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Worth the price

    I have used this under my sunscreen each morning for three years. It doesn't make my skin oily and really brightens my skin. Love it! — 1 year ago
    gme72455 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    NOT FOR OLD PEOPLE

    I thought this stuff was for old people--sooooooooooo wrong. Love it!! I have seen a difference in only 2 weeks, youth full and hydrated skin. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Joloyd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product helps adult acne and fine lines

    I've been looking for a non-prescription solution to my lifelong problem with T zone acne. This product is better than those that contain benzoyl peroxide because Brilliant c doesn't dry out my skin. It makes my pores look smaller and truly evens out my skin tone. Try a sample for a week as I did and see for yourself. This is a wonderful product and much less expensive that Retin A. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    musicianswife | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sooooo worth the money!

    This product has helped my skin more than any product I've ever tried. It has a great scent, and makes your skin soft and smooth. My skin was dull, and now, even without makeup, is bright. Itake off the pump when I get to the end to get out every last drop! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tdcashi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best brightener

    I have only use this a couple of times but I have noticed the change in my skin already. I do kind of agree with the review that stated it feels like it sits on the skin but once you put your mositurizer over it, like your should always do, it feels like it sinks in deeper. I don't like that my face has a 100 times more red patches over it then before but its evening out more and more each time I ...read moreuse it. I feel like in a couple of months my skin will be so soo much better looking, I really wish it wasnt so much though. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ShannonDoesHair | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not Sure

    I used the Luxiva Brilliant-C for 45 days, (my usual trial period) and while I felt like it hydrated my skin, I didn't see any real difference in the quality of my skin. The texture of the cream seemed strange to me, it felt like it sat on the skin, rather than being absorbed in. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Hobochick | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Merle Norman LUXIVA Brilliant-C.... Is AWSOME STUFF!!!!!!

    I have freakles and I have been using this product for one week and can see a major differance in my skin. My freakles are much lighter and my skin is bright and freash looking. It makes my pores look smaller too... I love the way my make-up lays ontop of this product as well its smooth and not grease it absorbes instantly into your skin and it just makes your face glow. I love this stuff.... LOL, Kristine — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Hickman | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another Amazing Product From M.N.

    Been using this product for three months now. It's another product that just amazes me. It make my skin look bright, fresh, soft and smooth! I look forward to putting on my face in the morning. At my local M.N. store it runs around $50 for an ounce, but I think it's worth it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    anmarie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend