Korres Natural Products Mango Butter Lipstick Reviews

Back to Korres Natural Products Mango Butter Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Your suggestion

    i know its a nude one still will it work for an indian skin with somewhat dark shade — 1 year, 9 months ago
    greeshu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    moisturizing

    I love this lipstick im not much of a lipstick person mostly glosses but this is the first lipstick I've liked.It's really moisturizing and it doesn't look chalky or caked on.You can layer it on if you wanted and it'd still look good it also smells wonderful — 3 years, 5 months ago
    tabitha_middleton | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally!!!

    After searching high and low for the perfect nude lipstick, I finally found it! You have no idea how long it's taken me to find it. I was looking for the perfect balance of pink and brown and I just couldn't find it, no matter where I looked. For some reason every nude-colored lipstick appeared too pink on me. Apparently, a woman who was helping me at Sephora told me I have pink undertones in my s...read morekin. I had no idea! I always thought I had yellow undertones because I'm Korean. I was reading reviews on the Korres mango butter lip balm, so I decided to try the lipstick. I saw the color "nude" on the Sephora site and I thought it looked pretty nice. When I received it and tried it, I swear I heard "Hallelujah" from Handel's "Messiah". I was so happy with the color and felt such a relief. Now I can't tell you that it will be the perfect nude for you. You should try it at a Sephora and see the color. As for the texture, it is a little glossy for me but I just blot my lips and it's great. It feels great on my lips and I am happy! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    OhLaLaChrissy | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    spf /// moisturizing

    love the smooth even texture of this product...filled fine lines...spf...pink 41 is a good shade for my tone and i am difficult to shop for!!! — 3 years, 12 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lipstick and lip balm in one

    I love the texture of this lipstick. It's creamy and moisturizing and light. The color IS sheer, so don't expect a huge color payout. It smells delicious and goes on very smoothly. It's packaged well - the tube feels substantial and it "clicks" shut so it won't come open in the bottom of your purse. It doesn't have a lot of staying power. This is not a particularly long-wearing lipstick....read more In some ways, it's like a tinted lip balm, all grown up. It's perfect for my "natural" low-maintenance looks. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Minx | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    When they say sheer they mean it!

    I bought this because I wanted a natural lipstick with SPF. It said sheer but the Rose 22 is pretty much chap-stick with glitter. It does go on smooth and moisturize but for the price I would like a little more color in a "lipstick". The gloss I got in my "Golden Goddess" eye kit has more color. I gave it nine stars though because it is nice to keep in my purse for when I am o...read moreut and want SPF protection. If you want an SPF lipstick with lots of color and don't mind chemicals then I suggest Neutrogena MoistureShine Lipstick, great color, but remember, 70% of what you put on your lips you end up ingesting ... — 4 years, 3 months ago
    ProudCurlyGirl | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I have this in 2 different colors and love it.

    It gives the right amount of color and feels nice on your lips. Has spf and really moistuizes your lips with the mango butter. Your lips won't dry out wearing this! Its really nice. Its lightweight on your lips. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    nepodro | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The perfect moistrurizing, environment-friendly lipstick!

    I tend to have dry lips, so I was looking for a lipstick that wouldn't dry them out. While at Sephora, I found this! I bought Natural Pink 13 and it went well with my medium beige skin color. It's very moisturizing and it adds a nice subtle sheen to my lips. The pigmentation is good enough for a hint of color. Unfortunately, it does not last long. But I don't mind reapplying it at all since it...read more makes my lips soft. Perhaps using a lip pencil would work, but I usually don't use one since I haven't had problems with the lipstick featherin. Also, the fact that this product is environmentally friendly and has some SPF makes this lipstick even more awesome! I highly recommend this — 5 years, 1 month ago
    yaranas | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I'm not a big lipstick person, but I have to try anything that claims to be moisturizing, and this is! It goes on super smooth, and looks almost like a gloss. It doesn't dry your lips out or set into lines. It's not super long wearing, but you can't have everything. However, you can reapply often since it's not drying. In fact you'll want to use it over and over just like a lip balm. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    aljones22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend