Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo Reviews

Back to Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Orgasm is the best

    I think this color looks great on everyone. I am blonde with light eyes, my sister is brunette with dark eyes and it looks great on both of us! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kwes9225 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    excellent blush

    I love the orgasm blush. A bunch of my friends went out and bought it after borrowing mine. I haven't used the bronzer but now I want to. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    lederer0506 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect

    This duo is perfect for all skin tones. You have the option of using them together or separately. They're light and shimmery giving you that natural flushed look. This product is a no-brainer. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jennifercorona | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this!

    I love how this compact offers two products in one. In my opinion, this is by far the best blush color I have come across in a long time. I am very pale and it is hard for me to find colors that compliment my skintone. Most blush colors turn out to be a little too bright for me. The soft pink color just gives me a little bit of a flush to my cheeks and the bronzer isn't too fake looking. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Blueyez33 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I have been wearing this perfect pink blush for years. Pairing it will a bronzer is brilliant...the perfect match. Go buy it today! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    raerae1977 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    best

    i have used for years and its a winner — 2 years, 7 months ago
    stefanieb13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only blush combo I use every day

    I find it difficult for me to pick out blush or bronzer because I'm never sure what will look good. THIS IS A SURE BET! Orgasm (the pink side) gives you a fresh, pretty coloring. Sex on the Beach (the bronzer) isn't overdone or too orange or too brown. It looks natural and warm. The best part is that it can be used year round. Just add thin layers to increase the depth of the color. It's perfect for anyone! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    KatieLH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fav Bronzer

    I usually don't spend that much on makeup - but this is worht the splurge — 2 years, 7 months ago
    surfangel78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the BEST

    I've used the Orgasm shade of blush for years. It's perfect for any complexion and the bronzer gives a good glow without looking too fakey. The texture of both are luminous, never chalky or dry — 2 years, 7 months ago
    minkeylove | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST!

    I love this blush/bronzer duo. Beautiful colors and makes me look luminous! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    yeehaw | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend