Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo Reviews

Back to Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have fair skin and bronzers are often too dark for me. This gives just the right depth of color. Pairs well with the blush too! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    eleonard | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect combo..!!

    what can i say..this is the perfect blush and bronzer..oh...i mean the combination in the color: Orgasm and Laguna....perfect for my skin..!! it is sooo silky smooth...just swipe your brush once..and brush it on your cheeks..and it gives the perfect color...i bet it will last me a long time..!! sigh..it is a little expensive though..:( — 2 years, 12 months ago
    aajamal | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Legendary

    There is a reason why Orgasm makes it on to all of the Best Of lists - because it is the best! Orgasm gives just a natural flush, with a hint of gold highlighting. As someone who likes make-up, but only for a more natural look, I find Orgasm to be a great blush for me. I love the Laguna bronzer as well. I am fair skinned, so finding a good bronzer that looks natural can be tough, but this on...read moree goes on lightly, but still gives a noticeable glow. I think this combo set is a great value, I've used it every day for a year and there is still a lot left for me to use. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Legally_Blonde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nars Blush/Bronzer Duo

    I have been very pleased with the Nars blush/bronzer combo. The colors go on so smooth and work well with all skin types and colors. I would definitely recommend this to friends. Definitely a keeper! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    tldavis67 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9

    the perfect duo

    So I'd heard so many good things about Nars Orgasm blush that I had to buy this duo when I saw it. What I ended up loving, though, was the bronzer that came in the set. It gives the perfect sunkissed glow with just the tiniest bit of shimmer, so it's never over the top. The blush is a pinky gold and looks lovely layered on the apples of the cheeks over the bronzer. I ended up needing to buy a full size of the bronzer, and I hardly ever finish a product! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    pippilotta77 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for everyday

    I intended to purchase just the blush but was thrilled when it came with bronzer. I have VERY fair/cool skin, but warm eyes and hair so it is difficult to find the right colors in anything. This works very well and truly must flatter every skin tone because it wrks on me! It is sheer but provides great color and is great for the office and weekends. I have received many compliments and have ha...read mored 2 friends purchase. The bronzer is very nice too, warm but not too orange, also just right for every day wear - especially in the winter! May not be bold enough for an evening event, but I'm 30-ish mother of 2, so I don't get out much. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    britty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    great 2 in 1

    the best blush ever! great for everyday wear and looks great on all skin tones. the bronzer gives your skin that extra glow. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Kerimk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural Blush at its Best

    This is hands down one of the best blushes I've ever used. I usually don't use blush but through all the buzz from magazines and Sephora, I went out and got this duo. It was well worth the money. Use it with a light hand on the apples of the cheek, brushing in an upward motion to the browline, you will get a nice flush of pink. This color is versatile and compliments all types of skin colors. Highly recommended. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    bumblebees24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best

    nice natural color, works well on every skin tone — 2 years, 12 months ago
    abbiedeal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Is there anything better?

    I was skeptical at first about Nars Orgasm....until I tried it. It looks like it would be too intense for a blonde with fair skin like me but once I applied it to my cheeks I was amazed. I am a believer now that this color does look good on anyone! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    AmyS | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!