Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo Reviews

Back to Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I tried this in Sin/Casino

    I, like many, am a huge fan of NARS' blushes. The colors are insane and most are infused with a wonderful shimmer that gives your skin a radiant glow. I like glowy cheeks, so I am down with that. However, not like many, I'm not a huge fan of the "O" shade. I find that, while it is a lovely shade, it takes quite a bit for it to show up on me. I prefer a deeper, more saturated peach. ...read moreWhen I saw the NARS Sin/Casino blush and bronzer duo, I thought that I'd again be disappointed - Sin looked a bit pale in the pan, but I gave it a try. I was wrong. While it does appear to be pale, almost a lilac, in the pan, when applied to the skin, it deepens to a yummy berryish flush, which I quite enjoy. And, as a bronzer, Casino is deep enough to qualify, not turning up as a highlight on my already brown skin, the way many bronzers do. I wholeheartedly recommend this blush/bronzer duo for us brown gals in the middle of the brownness spectrum. If you are on the lighter end of the spectrum, you may be quite happy with the Orgasm/Laguna combo, so give that one a try! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Lifeofaladybug | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Love the color it gives me. Especially will be great in winter time. — 7 years ago
    karenlind | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    Try it! — 7 years ago
    denyse_g | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love, love, love

    I am a product junky and try new products all of the time but this is a constant in my make-up arsenal. I am fair and blotchy and have a very hard time finding color that works for me. The Orgsm/Lag. combo is wonderful!! Goes on subtle so I can layer until my heart's content. — 7 years ago
    kerri27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff

    This stuff might be a little pricey but is absolutely worth the money. It highlights and brings out a fresh color. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    julimi | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!!!

    This is my favorite blush color from Nars, it looks great on everyone. And the bronzer is my overall favorite! Me and a friend (with a different skin tone) both use it and love the way it just makes you glow! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Mia501m | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    nars is like the best brand there is out there... this product is great because it has exactly all you need to have perfect cheeks/cheekbones/ face contour — 7 years, 1 month ago
    leosilva87 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Blush!

    I have this exact duo, and i really love it. Its got a bit of shimmer, its subtle and its natural. worth its' price! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Annikan | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely Fabulous! Worth Every Penny!

    This is hands down the best cheek/face product I have every used! I have the Orgasm/Laguna duo and it's awesome. I have fairly light to light/medium skintone and with just a little tap of my brush, the bronzer is perfect. I stipple the blush on the tops of my cheekbones and voila, my face looks thinner and tanner! So far, it matches every eye and lip look I have done! Though on the expensive end, it is worth every single penny! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    AmyLou | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    yes

    I love nars! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    shangel727 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Bronzer » Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"