Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo Reviews

Back to Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love, love, love

    I am a product junky and try new products all of the time but this is a constant in my make-up arsenal. I am fair and blotchy and have a very hard time finding color that works for me. The Orgsm/Lag. combo is wonderful!! Goes on subtle so I can layer until my heart's content. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kerri27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff

    This stuff might be a little pricey but is absolutely worth the money. It highlights and brings out a fresh color. — 6 years ago
    julimi | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!!!

    This is my favorite blush color from Nars, it looks great on everyone. And the bronzer is my overall favorite! Me and a friend (with a different skin tone) both use it and love the way it just makes you glow! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Mia501m | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    nars is like the best brand there is out there... this product is great because it has exactly all you need to have perfect cheeks/cheekbones/ face contour — 6 years ago
    leosilva87 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Blush!

    I have this exact duo, and i really love it. Its got a bit of shimmer, its subtle and its natural. worth its' price! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Annikan | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely Fabulous! Worth Every Penny!

    This is hands down the best cheek/face product I have every used! I have the Orgasm/Laguna duo and it's awesome. I have fairly light to light/medium skintone and with just a little tap of my brush, the bronzer is perfect. I stipple the blush on the tops of my cheekbones and voila, my face looks thinner and tanner! So far, it matches every eye and lip look I have done! Though on the expensive end, it is worth every single penny! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AmyLou | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    yes

    I love nars! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shangel727 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorites in one compact

    I use the Org asm / Laguna combo and always look like I have been at the beach. Even men will complement me on my skin color - it's very natural looking. Also the case is chic and the powders are of great quality. I have never been disappointed by crumbly, broken powder... thank goodness! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    peteeagle | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    NARS Orgasm/Laguna Duo is the Best Blusher/Bronzer

    This set is limited edition-so hurry!I have fair skin and was surprised that the Laguna bronzer which looks dark brown was so lovely on .Of course everyone knows the peachy pink blush is universally lovely. blush/bronzer is a great value for $36. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Zolivia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Quite possibly the best duo ever.

    Sonny & Cher? Bert & Ernie? They got NOTHING on Org*sm & Laguna! Laguna is an amazing bronzer, which gives just the perfect sun-kissed touch, and Org*sm? Well, yeah, that's pretty much what you look like after putting a touch on your cheeks! Putting the two in a compact? Genius. You seriously can't go wrong with these two. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    divabex | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend