Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo Reviews

Back to Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fav Bronzer

    I usually don't spend that much on makeup - but this is worht the splurge — 3 years, 4 months ago
    surfangel78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the BEST

    I've used the Orgasm shade of blush for years. It's perfect for any complexion and the bronzer gives a good glow without looking too fakey. The texture of both are luminous, never chalky or dry — 3 years, 4 months ago
    minkeylove | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST!

    I love this blush/bronzer duo. Beautiful colors and makes me look luminous! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    yeehaw | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    fabulous

    This is one of the best combos out there. The orgasm blush is perfect for every complexion and the bronzer is not too dark and not too light. Highly recommend! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Shelly4881 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    The bronzer gives a subltle glow and the blush makes any skin type radiant!! Love it!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Naynay | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this product. Its the best of both worlds..blush and bronzer in one! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    oria84 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this product!

    I love the way this gives me the 1-2 color punch. It's the perfect color of blush for my fair skin and the bronzer is not too dark. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Shael | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    I love how there is the blush and the bronzer together so I don't have to carry both compacts. The blush goes on perfectly without having to force the colors in my brush. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    cchelseaa | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    This is the best combination of blush and bronzer out there!! It doesn't give you a cheesy looking shimmer like some other bronzers do, and it compliments my skin tone perfectly. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Adrimom06 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Laguna/Orgasm duo

    LOVE this set. The bronzer goes on really subtle, not orange or dirty at all. Orgasm is a soft, sheer, peachy pink. They compliment each other perfectly. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    crystalzi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Bronzer » Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend