Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo Reviews

Back to Nars Blush-Bronzer Duo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    fabulous

    This is one of the best combos out there. The orgasm blush is perfect for every complexion and the bronzer is not too dark and not too light. Highly recommend! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Shelly4881 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    The bronzer gives a subltle glow and the blush makes any skin type radiant!! Love it!! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Naynay | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this product. Its the best of both worlds..blush and bronzer in one! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    oria84 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE this product!

    I love the way this gives me the 1-2 color punch. It's the perfect color of blush for my fair skin and the bronzer is not too dark. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Shael | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    I love how there is the blush and the bronzer together so I don't have to carry both compacts. The blush goes on perfectly without having to force the colors in my brush. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    cchelseaa | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    This is the best combination of blush and bronzer out there!! It doesn't give you a cheesy looking shimmer like some other bronzers do, and it compliments my skin tone perfectly. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Adrimom06 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Laguna/Orgasm duo

    LOVE this set. The bronzer goes on really subtle, not orange or dirty at all. Orgasm is a soft, sheer, peachy pink. They compliment each other perfectly. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    crystalzi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural and Fantastic

    This is the best combo out there. I use it daily. The bronzer doesn't make my face look shiny and over done, while the blush has just a hint of gold shimmer — 2 years, 12 months ago
    DevonGill | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend