E.L.F. Mineral Glow Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Mineral Glow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    So pretty!

    I am currently using this in shimmer, and it gives a beautiful glow without an overly shiny/glittery look. All of their mineral products are of good quality and wonderful value. No complaints here! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    agibbi712 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Value!

    I love this mineral glow! Not only does it go on smooth, it lasts. Such a great value compared to other mineral powders. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    plmeek | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    I like that the tone is matte and similar bare escentials. It's a great size for the price and I think it works pretty well. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tcybert16 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice healthy Glow!!

    This gives you a nice healthy glow!! You will love the way this makes your skin look! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    llsdogmom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice!

    I love using this on my forehead, nose and especially under eyes to get a 'fresh, awake' look. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Sandrine | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    I love this product it gives me a nice glow and feels weightless on my skin. And it's not too shiny so I look like I have greasy skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ab361807 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    E.L.F is the Best

    Very best quality in my opinion. It works so well with my pale skin. Very easy to apply. Wears for hours before you have to reapply. You get your moneys worth with this product! Would recommend to anyone! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gothg1rl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love E.L.F.!

    Ah! The shimmer mineral glow is so beautiful and leaves an all around glow that isn't overly done or overly sparkly. It is perfect. I can't wait to try the bronze! PLUS at $5 for a regular sized product, it is a bargain compared to the high end minerals. It works just as well or even better than my expensive mineral makeup! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Rhowan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend