E.L.F. Blending Eye Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Blending Eye Brush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good

    it blends what i want. but it takes time to blend. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    cassay17 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    awesome e.l.f blending brush!

    This product works so amazingly. The quality is great for the price and blends so well. It's definitely the perfect brush to pop just the right amount of color into your crease and blends it very nice. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    samantha8713 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Brushes

    So I just started using brushes a year ago. ELF is my brand I started out with and never going anywhere else. I love it, 1. Soft, and durable. 2. Yes, it was only a dollar. 3.It still is working for a while, just remember to clean brushes. 4. $1.00 plus tax. 5. Some of the brushes I used cracked in half, which was disappointing. Hot glue it is really easy. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    florentinalola | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Gets the job done, and well at that

    I think this does a really good job with blending out eyeshadow. I wasn't too sure about how it would work because it didn't feel too fluffy, but I was surprised. This is pretty good, especially for the price. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Jill326 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful

    this is absolutly great, this is one of my first crease brushes and it is soooo good !!! it is so soft and defines your crease without it being too dark so it distributes the color perfectly i love it ! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good brush

    I really like this brush. It is super soft, blends my eye shadows really well, and is super cheap. I actually own three of them. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Elizabeth81 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    its ok

    I have this brush, but honestly I dont use it much. I didnt make a great first impression so I rarely pick it up anymore. But I guess for $1 I can't complain much. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    debee27 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Newer One is Definitely Better Than the Older One

    The older version of the ELF Blending Brush was "too harsh on the eye" and scratchy. The newer one is awesome! It's soft, gets rid of my harsh lines (blends well, in other words), doesn't shed, and I can get it in stores for only a dollar! What more can you ask for? — 4 years, 8 months ago
    AshleyLovesMakeup | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    what can i say

    Mine does not look anythin like the picture. mine is like almost black with few reddis hair in there and its too rough my eye.. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Mimosa | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great brush!

    This is an excellent blending brush. It's not rough on the skin and it blends perfectly! Even an eyeshadow chump like me can blend with no problem with this brush. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    giselle89 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend