E.L.F. Blending Eye Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Blending Eye Brush»
Sort by:
  • 1

    what can i say

    Mine does not look anythin like the picture. mine is like almost black with few reddis hair in there and its too rough my eye.. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Mimosa | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great brush!

    This is an excellent blending brush. It's not rough on the skin and it blends perfectly! Even an eyeshadow chump like me can blend with no problem with this brush. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    giselle89 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good buy!

    This is a wonderful brush for $1. It does a wonderful job of blending the shadow perfectly. I've spend a lot more for the brushes I've purchased in the past and this brush holds up its own against them. It's easy to clean and retains its shape well. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    maddie6887 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE THIS BRUSH

    This brush has been added to my favorite brush list. The older blending brush was horrible, but they discontinued it and made a new version with the same types of hair they use for the eyeshadow brush, so it's just as soft. I love how it has a dome shape, but tapers at the top so it makes it easy to not only blend overall, but to get in the crease. It's super soft and dense, so it's very easy to work with. I love this brush. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    AndreaMarie387 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    E.L.F.

    I use ELF brushes all the time. You can NOT beat the price. I like them all including this one. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love

    love love love this brush! works great for blending in the crease or creating that smoky look. and it's only a dollar! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not worth it,

    I bought the complete 12 brush set and I must say that this isn't exactly my favorite of the bunch. The bristles are very sparse and rough. The roughness didn't go away even after I'd used a really good brush conditioner on it. It doesn't do a really great job and if I try using a bit more pressure, it really scratches my eyelids — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DearCrumpet | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great brush.

    Buy it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pompste | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    E.L.F. Blending Eye Brush

    love this brush. Works great, light enough to carry and more importantly does a great job of blending. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jojok64 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love E.L.F.!!!

    As much as I love all the brushes, the blending brush is probably the only one that isn't a 10. It blends very well but it's bristles are a bit harsh and prickly on the eye. Still, I give it an eight because for $1, this works great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Rhowan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend