E.L.F. Blending Eye Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Blending Eye Brush»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Nice Brush, rough bristles

    I like this brush for LIGHT blending. On days where I want a simple look and don't need a heavy brush, its a good option. BUT, if I need something to blend out really well, i go with something that has softer bristles. I made the mistake if blending well with this brush and my eyelids got irritated, sore and RED. — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great brush

    i use this brush all the time. fits in the crease and it does blend out eye shadow very good — 1 year, 2 months ago
    .flawless. | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Multipurpose brush

    I bought this brush with the intention of using it to blend my crease shadow but ended up using it to set my under-eye concealer with the ELF HD Powder instead. Great results! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    inthemiddles | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    true to its name

    love this for bleanding out any crease color, it works really well what I like to do is apply a crease color with the elf contour brush and then blend it out with a seperate color using the blending brush works so well and is well worth the dollar it is — 2 years ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Good

    This really does a great job of blending, and for only a dollar, really it's fantastic. I notice a few bristles fall out, but not excessively. I fee like it's not going to last forever though, and will have to replace it sooner than necessary. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    mrselliott08 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good value!

    It is a really good brush for the price. I wish it were a little fluffier because it would make blending easier. But for $1.00 you can't beat it! — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    Works great very soft — 3 years ago
    alicia_cantwell | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great blending brush

    u have to try this brush! blends great and the best thing its a dollar yay! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    heather_ramsey | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good steal

    Works really great. It's my first blending brush, and let me tell you it takes my eyeshadow to another level. It only cost a dollar, and wow I'm pleasantly surprised by it. It's soft, no bristles falling out or anything. Picks up shadow really great. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    rozbie | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    E.L.F. Cosmetics Brushes

    E.L.F. has amazing cosmetic brushes and are also inexpensive. They range from $1 to $3. They last for quite a long time and it is not expensive to replace them. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    lodell201a | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend