E.L.F. Essential Healthy Glow Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Essential Healthy Glow Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Use this for contouring

    I think this is an awesome product for contouring. I got the Warm Tan and love it. I haven't had problems with "staying power" it stays in place nicely. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    GeminiMom | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    I LIKE IT FOR A DOLLAR

    You can't go wrong for a buck - it made my skin looked like it was kissed by the sun. But becareful not to put to much because then it will looked caked on. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bkstar | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lots of compliments - very impressed

    I used this for the second time in two days yesterday and I have never received so many compliments about my skin. The shade I used was just a shade darker than my natural skin tone. It made me glow. And it lasted all day. I used it on top of my Bare Minerals. Awesome product for $1.00! — 6 years ago
    peacefuljoy27 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good bargain!

    For its price its absolutely amazing. It makes my skin glow. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KellyKrunk | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    E.L.F. Healthy Glow Bronzing Powder

    First what I liked about this product, it was inexpensive at only $1 and felt very light and natural. What I didn't like, too dark/red for my medium skin tone and redhead features and it felt like it was melting an hour after wearing it in the Wisconsin summer humidity. I don't think I'd buy this shade again. Maybe something in a lighter shade. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Psalter | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I'm Glowing!

    I am a light-skinned AA female and found the Warm Tan to be the best bronzer for me. I also have Sun-Kissed but since it's lighter than Warm Tan, I can only use it during the winter months. I agree, for $1 you can't complain. The only reason I didn't give it a 10 is because it did break up easily while traveling and doesn't last all day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Shelly396 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this

    it gives me a sunkiss look in the sun..i get a shimmery look — 6 years, 5 months ago
    makeupjunn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay, But Nothing Too Special

    I have the ELF Healthy Glow Bronzing Powder in Sun-Kissed. It's a little too dark for my skin, but it blends pretty well and gives a tanned glimmer. Since it's only $1.00, there's not that much bronzing powder in it, but it's definitely good for a few months. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    starrysweetie | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    eyes lips face hmmmm

    well for a buck you really cant complain about their makeup!! it went on smoothly but didnt seem to have staying power. i found myself re-applying it by lunchtime. i have super sensitive skin and it did not bother my cheeks one bit! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    exoticppl | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice Glow

    I have the sun-kissed cake. It goes on nicely and stays put. The only thing is that the cake broke up easily in my cosmetic bag -- so just be careful when you open the powder. It's a great size for traveling. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    becgirl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend