E.L.F. Essential Healthy Glow Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Essential Healthy Glow Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 8

    nice for a highlighter

    I have this product in the lightest shade (not sure what the name is). It has a LOT of product for a buck! It is not a bronzer however, its a highlighter and it reminds me a lot of the Balm's Mary-LouManizer. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great great!:)

    I love this bronzer this always gives me a healthy glow ive been using this product for 2 years straight — 1 year, 1 month ago
    houstonbeautybre1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I really enjoy this product!

    The ELF line has some really wonderful products. This one, I love. It gives you a great glowy skin and it doesn't look like a fake tan. The texture is good and it is AFFORDABLE. It only costs $1. I am very happy with this bronzer! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    beamartin8 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Shimmer and Glitter OH MY!!

    This bronzer, which I have in Sunkissed is a glittery shimmery copper orange. It makes you look like an oompa loompa when applied all over the face. It doesn't give you a nice contour, and it doesn't work as a blush. The packaging looks so cheap, and feels flimsy. I've tried to use it as an eyeshadow, but it just doesn't look right. So all in all, this bronzer gives you a nice golden glow when applied to the cheekbones for clubbing and such, not for everyday use. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    love24laura | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sunkissed!

    It gives you the perfect sun-kissed look! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    quinnieshields | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luminance!

    Their lightest shade, luminance, goes great over my very fair skin. It adds a slight glow/shimmer to my face that looks wonderful with anything. I've started using it on my shoulders and chest if I'm wearing tank top and I love the way it makes my skin look. Great value for $1!!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    WhiteXRoses88 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Review subject

    not much pigmentation and makes my face feel funny any different uses may be better not for everyday use — 2 years, 8 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful With a Twist...

    Love this bronzer! It makes your face glow and contures prefectly. The slight shimmer in it just makes it all the more beautiful if not even more if it was a matte bronzer. I think this is the same or even better as the MAC bronzers because they do the same exact thing while ELF is much cheaper. Gotta love it! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    mssimsthe3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice Bronzer

    I have light olive skin tone. In the winter, I use 'sun kissed glow' as a bronzer and 'warm tan' for contouring. In summer if I am more tan, I use only warm tan. They have perfect amount of shimmer! Packaging is small enough to carry in purse but they are still generous with product (the pot is deep and tightly pressed). Product is well pigmented. I will repurchase. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    JasmineNicole | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend