E.L.F. Essential Healthy Glow Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Essential Healthy Glow Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Too much shimmer

    I can't use this for contouring as I usually do with my bronzer, because it has a golden shimmer and therefore highlights the skin. It shines a bit too much in my opinion. I don't think I will be using it a lot. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sarah_graf | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, love it!

    I have this in sunkissed and its perfect for that summer glow! It looks natural and it makes ur face feel soft. — 3 years ago
    juicycouture23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Cheap but also cheap

    I like ELF products because they're very inexpensive. However, they also contain cheap ingredients and made in China. So you will get what you pay for. Color fade, and slightly uneven coverage. Buy if you are really strapped for cash. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    belinda_carmichael | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Got this bronzer and lost it...on purpose

    MY experience with this product was not great. IT was too packed so it was hard to put the product on my brush! I personally looked to orange with it but my biggest beef with it is this: the case broke on my first opening :( — 3 years, 1 month ago
    janellelora | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Natural-looking

    Great, even, natural-looking highlighted color. Don't use too much. The case doesn't like to stay closed so I had to wrap a rubberband around it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very nice

    Goes onto the face well, blends easily, is not obvious. I definitely will buy it again when I run out. However, since, like most, I don't wear an extensive amount of bronzer, I don't see myself running out any time soon. A little bit goes a long way and there's quite a bit packed in there. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    mla | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very...Glow Worthy

    Perfect color payoff. Very glowy on the skin. Just the right amount of shimmer. Those are just a few reasons to purchase this awesome product for only $1.00! — 3 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Surprisingly nice!

    I bought this bronzer around six months ago to test it out in the summer, and I have to say, I am pleasantly surprised. I didn't have high expectations for this bronzer, but after using it, I am impressed. I own the one in "Warm Tan". It's a gorgeous color and gives a nice glow without looking orange or too much. They do have quite a bit of shimmer though. The only thing that I dislike is the pack...read moreaging, on the back of mine, I could see all this glue. Also, it gets worn pretty fast. While there are much better bronzers out there, this one is pretty good, given the fact that it was only $1. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    lavenderlady07 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice glow and cheap

    I think its a nice bronzer worth their price, i lek it I got the tone SUN KISSED and its nice for everyday under my blush I planing to get it again — 3 years, 10 months ago
    ElinGR | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    goooooooodd

    i have these in warm tan, sunkissed and illuminance i love illuminance for highlighting it is my favorite i like warm tan and sunkissed as eyeshadows because i dont really like them as bronzers very much they have too much shimmer and make me look fake but they are great as eyeshadows and last forever !! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend