E.L.F. Natural Radiance Blusher Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Natural Radiance Blusher»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it.

    It is one of my must have blusher. I really love the color. It is actually for those who are fair skin and it blends really well giving the nice pink color on the cheeks looks really natural. I'd definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a cheap blusher. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    gurlpower098 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Looove

    The colours are beautyful, but they ar so small and broke easily:/ But I do use them :) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Mimosa | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good blusher for the price

    I have this in Innocence and have no complaints. It's small and in a cheap plastic case, but what do you expect for $1? The color is nice, and it looks natural on my cheeks - it's long-wearing too. I can overlook the case issues for that! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Ariel99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Ok blush

    Not a bad little blush....it is small though! But I love the colors, they work well for me, stay on all day and are small enough to fit in my makeup barrel.... — 5 years, 7 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Get something else!

    Don't get me wrong, I LOVE ELF. Most of their products are terrific and worth while. But drop this once, it breaks some. Drop it twice, it's history. I have/had these in Flushed & Glow. Glow is history. And Flushed is breaking some from just using it! The color pay off is good, though, but the size is a joke! It's more like an eyeshadow size! Get something like Maybelline, that's more stable, and local. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    flowergirl34572 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Glow

    I got it in Glow and I love the color of it, but I don't like how shimmery it is. There is definitely more shimmer than pigment. I think it's a great product for beginners but it's not for me. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    miki | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    value blush

    I love the color it stays on all day. The small size and low price makes me comfortable in following the dermatoligist rules about replacing your make up every 3 months — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kaylara | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Blusher

    I love this blush. I bought it in Innocence and it looks great. It gives me a glow without making it obvious that I'm wearing blush. It goes on well and is long lasting. I love the ELF line of products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    It is cheap, but not cheap quality. I have concerns about blushers, it is very ugly when are too much and look unnatural. This one in the shade Shy is the only one that I liked ever. My skin tone is very light ivory, I do not blush naturally and I need some healthy touch. This one makes my face just perfect. I use a little bit on my eye lids too that makes my brown eyes bigger. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lcat | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    the color "glow" is my favorite. a really flattering shade (i even put it in my hospital bag when i had a baby!). i am very pleased with this blush. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Navessa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend