E.L.F. Natural Radiance Blusher Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Natural Radiance Blusher»
Sort by:
  • 5

    ok product.....

    i have these blushers in several different colors and they are a pretty good little product. color payoff is good but lacks in the staying power. packaging is another story. i know its only $1 but the packaging broke on every single one of these. so throwing it a purse or makeup bag is out of the question not unless you want a makeup bag or purse full of blush. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    rosie1123 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    So Small

    I like the quality of the product and the colors but I have two major complaints about the packaging. 1) It's SO small, my blush brush barely fits at all. For only $1 I guess that isn't the end of the world, but 2) It took me about 8 minutes to figure out how to open it, and even once I realized it slid open I still sometimes have difficulty getting it to open. I prefer the Studio version, it solves all these issues. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    mmallia | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    NOT EVEN WORTH A DOLLAR

    This blush is awful...when i put my brush in it to get the product the blush just falls everywhere it isn't pigmented at all and it just falls everywhere when i brush it on my face and you can't even tell i am wearing anything — 3 years, 8 months ago
    emma_jane_vaughn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    absolutely radiant!

    I am a sucker for elf products. For the price, you get some awesome products. This particular radiance blush is gorgeous. I got a more peachy tone, and it makes me look like I got off the beach and got all sun kissed. Really a great product hat goes on nicely, not blotchy at all. The only complaint I have is that it get very powdery....it was not milled well. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    McCure | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    blah

    I bought this blush in Glow. The color looked more of a orange on the website but when I got it it was more pink. The packaging is extremely annoying to open and is sooo small. But you get what you pay for. The color is pretty nice, but is way to sheer for me and has too much glitter. I probably wouldn't buy it again. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    windoweyes | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Blah.

    The blush itself is pretty mediocre--it's not great and it's not horrible. However, it's hard to tell because the packaging is SO small, that it takes a long time to get any product on the brush. The actual product that you receive is pretty much a sample size, it's not bigger than a quarter. Think about that before spending your money. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    johnnaelise | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good color but too glittery for me

    I love the colors of these blushes but there is too much glitter! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ellyray06 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Surprisingly I like it.

    I really dislkike elf because i believe you get what you pay for and $1 for makeup is not particularly quality. However, this blush proved me wrong in this line. I did like the natural radiance blush because it has a slight shimmer to it, which it really nice. The color was excellent because I am so pale and it's really difficult for me to find a decent blush. Overall, I do like this blush, but not the brand in general. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    its okay

    nice color, not too shimmery, but the package is very small and easily breakable. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kferro | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Makes Me Blush...

    I love these. The colors are so pretty. Most of them are rather pigmented (minus Innocence). I've heard some complain they are small but you really don't need to apply that much. I think the amount you get is perfect. They really give you that youthful look in your cheeks. I'm not a fan of Glow though because it's shimmery. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    one2many | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend