E.L.F. Natural Radiance Blusher Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Natural Radiance Blusher»
Sort by:
  • 10

    $1

    Seriously how can I complain, blushes your cheekies for a dollar on a budget, give it a 10+. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Strawbryblonde | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good vs. Great

    First off the size of this product was not what I expected, I ordered online and it seemed to look way bigger than it actually was. Aside from that the blush it's self it a great product. It gives a natural radiance just as the name suggests. For only one dollar it will be a repurchase I just wish there was a bit more product. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    alexleatys | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love these blushes!!!

    I have these in the colors Glow and Innocence! And I love them sooo much. I wear them both a lot. They are much smaller then they look online, which is convenient for travel! They are pigmented and soft. It gives you a natural healthy glow! And I absolutely live the finish they give. Innocents is matte and Glow is shimmery! The best part it that they are only 1 single dollar!!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ibeauty101 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    ELF Natural Radiance Blusher

    I actually really love this blush in glow!!! It's the perfect shade for just a hint of warmth no matter the season. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    nlaguins | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Portability A+

    The colors are beautiful, and the containers are small enough that they can be taken for touch ups on the run. — 3 years ago
    mla | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    it's just 1 dollar. it's not 10 or more dollars. even it can last long time but it still not bad. the price blush ..enough!! I don't require too much. — 3 years ago
    angel_tu | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    not good.

    It does have some pigment, and for a dollar, it's not that terrible. But really, it was SO crumbly even the slightest brush would create a powder disaster. I will not repurchase. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    katiespeaking | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent.

    For a dollar, this price is pretty decent. I have it in bronzed, and I actually use it as more of a bronzer than a blush. Ah well, it's a pretty decent product, and I am not disappointed. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    peacex33smile | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this blush

    I really like this blush but I like a soft blush so if you like a lot of color may not be for you. And it's very affordable! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    alicia_cantwell | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Had to throw it away

    I actually liked that it was small, and thus easy to store and likely to be used up. However, I found this blush to have a terrible texture: grainy, crumbly - not smooth at all. After just one attempt, I had to throw it away. Trying to get the product on my brush and onto my face left fragments of product all over. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    twoamgoodbyes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend