E.L.F. All Over Cover Stick Reviews

Back to E.L.F. All Over Cover Stick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wonderful

    These are just oh so cute. Although I thought it would be bigger it really does go all over. I use the colored ones for lip gloss, blush, and eyeshadow. I love how cute they are and they go on smooth and creamy. Oh and they're only a dollar!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's ok

    Bought this product just to try it. It does cover like a foundation but feels real heavy and oily. Because of my skin type I stopped using it. May be a great product for someone who doesn't have oily skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    momborn2shop | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best stuff to hide blemishes and it stays on!

    I usually buy about 5 of these at a time I wear them under my mineral foudation or regular foundation they are great! and they last! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    makeupgurl08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Truly wonderful All Over!

    I absolutely love this cover stick. It goes on and stays on all day and adjusts to different concealing needs such as dark eyes to blemishes. I only hate the fact that it comes in such a small size. But for a dollar, my lord! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    HouseLover77 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Wonderful

    I am really happy with this product. I usually use it as a base for my eyes, and that way my eyeshadow looks better and lasts longer, and the best thing is thats only $1.00 — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JeniRP | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    surprisingly good

    i was really happy with this product, especially considering the price. it blends well and lasts. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lsinclair | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    goes on smooth

    who can argue about the price and it goes on very smooth and blends nicely with my skin; downside it is rather small but the price makes up for it — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jiidii | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Well

    This works well...considering it's just a dollar. I would recommend having a concealer brush to apply this to the face. It's pretty easy to blend in too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    becgirl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend