E.L.F. All Over Cover Stick Reviews

Back to E.L.F. All Over Cover Stick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Smells like Orange

    These are nice for what they are...$1. The formula is a bit thick so you need to be careful with how much product you are actually applying. i use a brush usually to get the right amount. I use the shade "Ivory" and I think it works really well and covers nicely. I have repurchased this product several times and would continue to repurchase when I run out of my current stash of concealers. — 7 months ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for Me

    I was excited to try this as I've had success with ELF products in the past, but this just didn't work for me. I tried it different ways, different places on my face (I have combo skin), but no matter what it just seemed to dry up and cake on my face. I was very disappointed because I know this has worked for a lot of different people. Maybe I never used the right combination, but after the first couple tries, I got tired of trying to make it work for me. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    MissOlive | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just meh

    I have an oily T-zone, so this was not a great product for me. I used elf's concealer brush to put it on over blemishes, then set it with powder, but it got greasy and cakey after only a few hours. Just not for me. I personally like the orange smell, though. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Monnrella | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    Its almost june, and I have ised this everyday since february and the stick isnt even close to gone! To tell the honest truth, I pile this on.. Its amazing! It covers up alot and i use it for blemishes and sometimes a medium coverage foundation. My colour is rosy beige. This will seriously last you a year. Go out and buy it! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    XxMandyLuvsUxX | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad

    For only $1 this isn't a bad concealer at all. I use a concealer brush to apply it because it doesn't blend as easily as some concealers. However, it does have pretty heavy coverage without feeling like you're just caking makeup on and it will cover the worst days of my acne. Sure, it's small, but for $1 it's worth it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    littlemisssunshine | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    !!!!!!

    This is one of my favorite Concealers! It's an amazing dupe for the (...) city stick!! I love this! And it's only a dollar — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ibeauty101 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Only tried it twice

    I used it over & under my blush and it looks okay i have it in golden peach it has a lil to much glitter... — 2 years, 11 months ago
    miss_Michelle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    If I could give it a 0, I would.

    It smells like crayons, its largely shimmery making it awful to use as a concealer, and its a waste of my dollar. It doesn't even work. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mocha20k | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow !

    this is a great products especially for the price. i bought it on a wim hoping for the best and i am glad i did. this covers everyhing so well and if ou were desperate enough you could use it as a heavy coverage foundation. This also works great as an eye base. if i put this all over my eyelid and put the shimmering facial whip overtop of it then my shadow it will stay all day without creasing. Definatly give this a shot ! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for the price covers everything!

    I love this product as a concealer! It covers so well and is such a bargain! Very impressed! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ellyray06 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend