E.L.F. All Over Cover Stick Reviews

Back to E.L.F. All Over Cover Stick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I Own All Of Them...

    I actually own this product in every color. Every time that I ordered from ELF and would come up a few dollars shy of their free shipping, I'd toss an All Over Cover Stick in my cart and figure, "why not?" That's the best thing about affordable makeup; you don't feel bad when you splurge a bit. To me, these splurges are worthy. I like the shimmer, and I think the orange-ish undertones actually wor...read morek with my skin tone. The scent is a bit off to me, but it's not unappealing. Overall, I like these! — 1 year ago
    SomeGeekyGirl | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    love

    the persimmon shade is my favorite shade, i use it on my lips and it gives such a great shimmer and tint that i absolutely love! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    adrianagg13 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    for the price its just ok

    the price is good, and the quality is just ok, I didn't like it — 2 years, 4 months ago
    CorinaFA | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells like Orange

    These are nice for what they are...$1. The formula is a bit thick so you need to be careful with how much product you are actually applying. i use a brush usually to get the right amount. I use the shade "Ivory" and I think it works really well and covers nicely. I have repurchased this product several times and would continue to repurchase when I run out of my current stash of concealers. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for Me

    I was excited to try this as I've had success with ELF products in the past, but this just didn't work for me. I tried it different ways, different places on my face (I have combo skin), but no matter what it just seemed to dry up and cake on my face. I was very disappointed because I know this has worked for a lot of different people. Maybe I never used the right combination, but after the first couple tries, I got tired of trying to make it work for me. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    MissOlive | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just meh

    I have an oily T-zone, so this was not a great product for me. I used elf's concealer brush to put it on over blemishes, then set it with powder, but it got greasy and cakey after only a few hours. Just not for me. I personally like the orange smell, though. — 4 years ago
    Monnrella | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    Its almost june, and I have ised this everyday since february and the stick isnt even close to gone! To tell the honest truth, I pile this on.. Its amazing! It covers up alot and i use it for blemishes and sometimes a medium coverage foundation. My colour is rosy beige. This will seriously last you a year. Go out and buy it! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    XxMandyLuvsUxX | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad

    For only $1 this isn't a bad concealer at all. I use a concealer brush to apply it because it doesn't blend as easily as some concealers. However, it does have pretty heavy coverage without feeling like you're just caking makeup on and it will cover the worst days of my acne. Sure, it's small, but for $1 it's worth it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    littlemisssunshine | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    !!!!!!

    This is one of my favorite Concealers! It's an amazing dupe for the (...) city stick!! I love this! And it's only a dollar — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ibeauty101 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Only tried it twice

    I used it over & under my blush and it looks okay i have it in golden peach it has a lil to much glitter... — 4 years, 9 months ago
    miss_Michelle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » E.L.F. All Over Cover Stick

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"