E.L.F. All Over Cover Stick Reviews

Back to E.L.F. All Over Cover Stick»
Sort by:
  • 1

    If I could give it a 0, I would.

    It smells like crayons, its largely shimmery making it awful to use as a concealer, and its a waste of my dollar. It doesn't even work. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    mocha20k | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow !

    this is a great products especially for the price. i bought it on a wim hoping for the best and i am glad i did. this covers everyhing so well and if ou were desperate enough you could use it as a heavy coverage foundation. This also works great as an eye base. if i put this all over my eyelid and put the shimmering facial whip overtop of it then my shadow it will stay all day without creasing. Definatly give this a shot ! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for the price covers everything!

    I love this product as a concealer! It covers so well and is such a bargain! Very impressed! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ellyray06 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not so good

    when i used this product, my face looked cakey and dry. was not happy with the coverage either. wouldnt buy agian. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome!

    i like this product a lot! its good for like, a step in hiding a blemish. when i first got it, i thought it was kinda small but then i actually opened it and it gives you a lot of product in that one little tube. i definatly recomemend this! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    beautybrain | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    50 50

    I'm neutral on this product, I find that it does cover your problem areas but it requires a lot of blending to get it to appear natural in your foundation. However, for a dollar this little stick is worth it to at least try! It travels well in a purse! I would repurchase this product again! I find that it lasts all day and only comes off once you wipe or wash your face. For the price and quality I say its a product to at least try once! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sugarsheen | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I am addicted!!!

    I am so glad I found these cosmetics! The prices are fantastic! I love, love, love the All Over Cover Stick! I ordrered a several shades to make sure I found the right color for my skin. The colors don't look the same on the web site. But, for $1, you can try every shade! I just dab it directly on my face and then blend with a makeup sponge, which I also ordered from their website. :) It lasts a long time. Plus, most of their products have this nice, light, citrus-type scent. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    crm282 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love This Cover Stick

    I'm a school photographer and smile at more than 300 kids on a daily basis! I have looked for years for make up that stays put! This cover stick was great! Like the other reviewer I would use a brush also! Glad I found this product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Gott2beme | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    elf-tatstic

    so i think this is pretty good considering its a friggin' dollar! hello! it covers well, but i gotta say its kinda hard for me to blend it with my concealer brush. i use it to cover redness or a blemish, and it covers the blemish but then i have to blend around it and that gets tough. like it doesn't want to! lol. also it doesn't stay on that long either. but sheesh for a dollar..come on. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    giselle89 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    cute and handy

    It's a steal for its price of $1! Very cute and handy you can always bring it with you on your purse. Good for concealing spots before applying foundation. And i think it can also be used as a makeup primer. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    vanitychild | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » E.L.F. All Over Cover Stick

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"