E.L.F. All Over Cover Stick Reviews

Back to E.L.F. All Over Cover Stick»
Sort by:
  • 3

    not so good

    when i used this product, my face looked cakey and dry. was not happy with the coverage either. wouldnt buy agian. — 5 years ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome!

    i like this product a lot! its good for like, a step in hiding a blemish. when i first got it, i thought it was kinda small but then i actually opened it and it gives you a lot of product in that one little tube. i definatly recomemend this! — 5 years ago
    beautybrain | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    50 50

    I'm neutral on this product, I find that it does cover your problem areas but it requires a lot of blending to get it to appear natural in your foundation. However, for a dollar this little stick is worth it to at least try! It travels well in a purse! I would repurchase this product again! I find that it lasts all day and only comes off once you wipe or wash your face. For the price and quality I say its a product to at least try once! — 5 years ago
    sugarsheen | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I am addicted!!!

    I am so glad I found these cosmetics! The prices are fantastic! I love, love, love the All Over Cover Stick! I ordrered a several shades to make sure I found the right color for my skin. The colors don't look the same on the web site. But, for $1, you can try every shade! I just dab it directly on my face and then blend with a makeup sponge, which I also ordered from their website. :) It lasts a long time. Plus, most of their products have this nice, light, citrus-type scent. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    crm282 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love This Cover Stick

    I'm a school photographer and smile at more than 300 kids on a daily basis! I have looked for years for make up that stays put! This cover stick was great! Like the other reviewer I would use a brush also! Glad I found this product! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Gott2beme | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    elf-tatstic

    so i think this is pretty good considering its a friggin' dollar! hello! it covers well, but i gotta say its kinda hard for me to blend it with my concealer brush. i use it to cover redness or a blemish, and it covers the blemish but then i have to blend around it and that gets tough. like it doesn't want to! lol. also it doesn't stay on that long either. but sheesh for a dollar..come on. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    giselle89 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    cute and handy

    It's a steal for its price of $1! Very cute and handy you can always bring it with you on your purse. Good for concealing spots before applying foundation. And i think it can also be used as a makeup primer. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    vanitychild | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Lot of Bang for Just A buck

    Well, since I had to giveup my Avon during this tought economic crunch... I was not sure there was anyway I could find something I liked as well as their foundation. However...E.L.F. has saved my day! My only major complaint with it is that it is so small, however for a dollar this truely is a steal! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    beccamommy2 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    good if....

    you only need to cover small areas like me, i dont use on my full face, just as a cconceler so for spots its wonderful and i love the price, at a dollar if you dont like it, its really not that big of a deal but i will buy again and again — 6 years, 1 month ago
    infinity | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Cakey

    It's creamy when you spread it on your skin, but if when you try to blend it it turns out cakey. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend