E.L.F. Plumping Lip Glaze Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Plumping Lip Glaze»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Wonderful!! :)

    I just ordered the plumping glaze in the kit that came with 7 or 8 colors - I love them all! The colors go on great, not too light and not too dark. And for the price, you definately can't beat it. I think the product stays on pretty good compared to other lip plumpers I have tried. The smell is minty like, not moth ball like. Elf has definately won me over. :) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    daizy75 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    ick...ick...ick!!!

    it's rare that i throw away products- even if i don't love them, but after using this twice it went straight into the trash! it does not smooth on well and tastes like chemicals! i've tried other drugstore plumpers by brands like maybelline and sally hansen that were okay for the price, so when i saw this at target i gave it a try. i put it on in my car after buying it , and nearly marched right...read more back into the store to return it. (i thought that there was something wrong with it because it tasted like a cleaning product.) if you're looking for a budget plumping product throw a couple of more dollars out there and try a different drugstore brand. trust me. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    No Plumping, but a Nice Gloss!

    I am giving this a rather high rating not because it plumped my lips to perfection, but because it didn't burn and I liked the formula. I hate lip plumpers because they never work. All they do is make your lips burn and look red. This plumper only tingled a bit. I do have to say that it smelled slightly of Ben-Gay and if you want plump lips this is not the product for you. But the gloss had an nice formula and the colors are great! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It Works!

    I dont wear to much make up but i wear this. It actually works i pretty much noticed it right away — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Gray71081 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect Pretty Pout

    I really love this Plumping Lip Gloss. I have to hand it to ELF, they really know how to make great cosmetics and offer them at the best deal. The gloss lasts a long time, is smooth and feels great. The colors are very complimenting to any skin tone and the tube lasts a long time. Defianately try this product. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ForeverDcember | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Like ELF, but no so big on this one

    This lip gloss seems really drying to me. I know it's only $1, but I've stopped using it since my lips have gotten so dry. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    debszum | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    worth a dollar

    These did not plump my lips at all, but it was only a dollar so it was worth it for the color!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    redheadedrealto | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    like it for a buck

    I really enjoyed this product while it lasted. It dried up really quick and I only got about 2 weeks of use out of it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    heatherjm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    could be better

    I realise that one can't expect much for a dual action lip plumper and gloss that only costs $1.00 and I really like E.L.F. and wish I could score this product higher. the good first.. nice, sturdy package, solid sponge applicators on both ends of the product. the plumper does work, the gloss colors are nice.The bad news? this stuff tastes horrible and the taste doesn't wear off for quite awhile. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    geekbabe | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend