E.L.F. Plumping Lip Glaze Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Plumping Lip Glaze»
Sort by:
  • 4

    I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT

    Okay, the only pro about this product is the cool sensation you get after applying the plumper (the plumper doesn't work for me). Other than that, this product is horrible. When I put the color on my lips, you can't even see it. If this was a good product, I'd actually wouldn't mind the moth smell and taste. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    AshleyLovesMakeup | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty ok gloss

    I like this lip gloss but the amount you get is a bit small...I love the color (babydoll) and I like the plumping feeling, dont know if its actually working too well but its still good for a buck! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Use the plumper but never the gloss!

    I have tried many different lip plumping products, some of them quite expensive. When those ran out I starting using this and it works ok but I hate the gloss. I have not really liked any of the glosses from this company though — 5 years, 7 months ago
    lena593 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not so good

    This gloss didn't plump at all. It's too shimmery and it tastes bad. The only good thing about it is the cool sensation after applying it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    rokchik111481 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for the coast

    I really like this product it works just as well as the more costly products that I have used and I love the colors that it comes in . — 5 years, 8 months ago
    midnightdragon | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    yucky taste!!

    For the price, I thought "How bad could it be?" but it was not worth the money because I ended up throwing them out(I bought three different colors)after one use. They taste horrible and I have no idea how long they last because I wiped them off after about 5 seconds..A shame because the colors were nice. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    alirad | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    For $1.00 it's pretty good.

    This lip gloss is for $1.00, so it's not like you're paying a ridiculous amount of money for something you don't know whether you like or not. The lip gloss stays on for pretty long and the color is nice, not wearing off for a while, and the tube is compact. The lip gloss is, like many, sticky, but not to a point of annoyance. It's actually pretty good. As for plumping, well, it tingles and has a ...read moreminty-like quality to it, but I'm not sure if it's actually plumping the lips. If you thinks it does, it might be a placebo-type effect, where you think it's working just because you're using it. All in all, if you need a compact lip gloss that definitely won't break your budget, than this is it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    laurennnnnnnn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    famazing

    once again elf has made another super cheap lipgloss that works and feels better than more expensive ones i love it and will be reordering again and again and again the best part is the range of colors they are beautiful — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lelalu100 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Don't like this

    I don't like this lip gloss AT ALL! it's sticky, doesn't last long, and there's not too much in the package. I wouldn't recommend it at all. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    PriCousins | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    More gloss

    I would say this is more of a gloss than a plumper. It makes your lips tingle a little when its on and it smells delicious like peppermint. For a dollar how could you go wrong — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend