E.L.F. Plumping Lip Glaze Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Plumping Lip Glaze»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I loved it

    I used to own this product years ago, and I loved it. I wore it every single day. I feel like it really did make my lips appear more full. — 4 months ago
    jennalking2013 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally worth the price!

    I really wanted to try this as i have tried many lip plumpers in the past and none of them seemed to work. I was pleasantly surprised at the noticeable difference it made to the fullness of my lips. It lasted fairly long and I liked that I could put a shimmer coat over the base. Great bargain. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    daniel_bennett | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Doesn't do anything

    Doesn't plump and the color isn't very good. Threw it out. Not recommended. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Monnrella | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Stuff!!

    Not sure why everyone else is saying their's smells bad because mine smells a tad minty and a tad like normal lip gloss. It feels slightly tingly on the lips if you use the "plumping" side first. I love the color payoff...it's pretty without being too heavy and too sparkly. Doesn't really do a whole lot in the plumping department, but a great lip gloss with good color choices. They go on smoot...read morehly and are on the less side of the sticky scale. I've gotten all day wear out of them with only one touch-up after eating. I like them the most because they are pretty, feel nice, and aren't very sticky. They are $1 and worth it to own all the colors! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    WhiteXRoses88 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not good on either end

    I bought two of these about 5 years ago, when I was in college and was so excited for cheap cheap makeup. Well you get what you pay for. I've learned a lot about price range and quality in my college years, and ELF plumping lip glaze is not worth it. It didn't plump and the color was poor and sticky. it was like kiddie make up for little girls playing dress up. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Minibear | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    bad

    my lips go numb and it doesnt plump at all — 2 years, 11 months ago
    arielle_gilinsky | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    YIKES!

    I do not believe in spending money easily just because its cheap. I would rather spend a lot of money on products that I know are worth it. So this thing does NOT plump! It's a pretty color but doesnt do what it says! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    janellelora | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the plumping side!

    I know, I know. There is like NO product in these things. But, I love the plumping side. It makes my lips soft and tingly. Maybe it doesn't plump but it smells good and does a great job of prepping my lips for gloss or lipstick of any kind. I would suggest this because it is a good primer for lips and the gloss end has good color payoff for a gloss. I just wish there was more per tube. But, I guess that's to be expected for $1.00. — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    It was worth the $1...but not as a plumper.

    I am a little disappointed. This product didn't plump my lips. The smell and taste didn't bother me at all, and the colors came out great on me. The product didn't last long on me either, so I had to keep re-applying. If I bought this product again it would definitely be for the colors and all the shine it gave my lips, not for it's plumping abilities. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    kassandra_aldous | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Product!

    I actually like this product! It's not the best, but it's not terrible! Plus, it's so cheap! You can't expect something AMAZING to come from a product that costs a buck! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    katprincess | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend