E.L.F. Essential Super Glossy Lip Shine Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Essential Super Glossy Lip Shine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A favorite

    This lip gloss is absolutely amazing. The consistency is perfect because it's not too sticky, but it's got hold to it and lasts you a while. The colors are simply adorable, my favorite is Candlelight which is perfect for that neutral, nude lips for smokey eyes. The fact that it has SPF is a plus too. I also love the scent. It smells like grapes and I LOVE grape. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    AndreaMarie387 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great lip shine

    i love this product it works liked promised carries well and dosn't leak in my bag — 5 years, 7 months ago
    kaylara | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely Product

    I love this product. I makes my lips glossy but not too shiny. You can squease out the right amount to put on your lips everytime. This product is only $1 at most places. It just works for me. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    glossy_maiden | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOV'EM LIP GLOSSES...E.L.F

    I enjoy the smell, variety colors, the spf in it and the perfect shine. I take it everywhere I go and use it a lot. I stock up on it to. I really like the Watermelon, Pink?, and Muave...so pretty, natural. love, love, love it.... — 5 years, 10 months ago
    syl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice Gloss

    This is a great gloss, with very nice shades. It's not too gloppy or sticky. Not to mention the price is unbeatable. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    remondrop | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A pleasant surprise

    This is a wonderful gloss for a buck! Nice minty taste and stays on longer than most. I prefer a stickier lipgloss anyway, instead of some that feel like grease and float all over! It reminds me of Dr Denese lip gloss that I pay much more for! The 15 spf is important to me also ... — 5 years, 12 months ago
    soulsister | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    A little sticky & drying

    Fairy is a pearlescent very light pink shimmer while in the tube. Once applied to the lips (via a wand), the gloss takes on a shimmery velvet look. The Flirt gloss is a translucent bubble-gum pink while in the tube and applies as a subtle gloss that adds depth to your lips. There’s a teeny bit of color added, but not enough to truly notice. Both glosses are not overly sticky, however they...read more seem to dry your lips when applied throughout the day. The cell phone charm option is nice to add to a cell phone for reapplication while on the go. Plus it gives you an extra “hold” on your phone to keep it from crashing to the floor. I’m not a huge fan and could take or leave these glosses. They are fun for the novelty, but feel just like the Bonne Bell glosses from when we were kids. — 6 years ago
    bionicbeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    All this for a lousy buck?

    Yes! I love this gloss! And, there is no where, no way you can beat this price! It is, perhaps, a little goopy, but if you're careful not to squeeze out too much then that problem is solved. The colors are great and it is really long lasting. I have one of each. — 6 years ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A little goes a long way

    i recently picked up about 5 elf glosses and these little tubes are great - as long as you don't use too much which is easy to do. Very little or it's gets too sticky/goopy. I dont think its actually flavored, but the scent is so strong it seems like i'm "tasting" it? lol. all ELF products smell awesome. — 6 years ago
    RockSTARRMom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great gloss!

    If you haven't tried it yet, you should. The colors are nice and soft (tastes good, too) and the gloss sticks around for a while, too. This gloss left my lips really soft. It is perfect with a lip liner and you can top it with the Hypershine gloss for a really long-lasting shine. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MissMelanie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend