E.L.F. Essential Super Glossy Lip Shine Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Essential Super Glossy Lip Shine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best gloss

    I have this in goddess which is a beautiful peachy color for summer. It has SPF and does not dry your lips. The smell is ok, other than that this is by favorite lip gloss! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    squarebear03 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Lip Gloss!

    This product is amazing! I had two of them, one in candlelight and the other in goddess. Both very pretty nude colors. I love the fact it has SPF 15 to protect your lips. Lasts for a long time without drying out the lips. At price of $1.00, who wouldn't want to buy these. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    zairabeauty | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love them!

    Great product for the price. My fave shade is mauve luxe. It's got a great color. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ellyray06 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice shiny gloss!

    I like the thick sticky texture as it really lasted & stayed on. It has a slightly chocolate smell & the best thing is that is has SPF 15 protection. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    FiOhNa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    ELF

    glossy, nonsticky, & cheap. good stuff — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gloss your way to fame!

    This lip gloss is amazing! You can either wear it by itself, layer it with another gloss, or layer it over a lipstick! All you need is a small amount so the product lasts a very long time! You are really getting your money out of this product! I find that my lips look super smooth and shine like stars with this product! It lasts on your lips for a few hours, but the product is so small and easy to carry you can easily do touch ups if you're on the go! For the quality and value, I'm buying more! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    sugarsheen | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    :|

    this product is good however i find it goes on really thick. its good for colour but to me it feels like i have some weird slime on my lips. not a big fan but it's OK — 4 years, 8 months ago
    beautybrain | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, LOVE LOVE LOVE

    You simply can't go wrong with ELF. You never have to worry about a product being bad because its so cheap, and ELF SIMPLY DOES NOT HAVE "BAD" PRODUCTS! First, I'll talk about the packaging. It comes in a little squeazy tube. The plastic is really flimsy and squishy and flexible, which I like! It makes it easy to squaze. The cap screws off and reveals an angled tip which allows you to sq...read moreueeze product onto your lips and blend it onto your lips at the same time. The tube is sleek and fits nicely into a purse pocket or makeup bag. Okay, so onto the product! I have this in a pinky color and a clear color. The pinky color has spf 15, which is a major plus! Its not particularly moisturizing or anything, but it gives your lips a nice, glossy shine. The product itself has a little bit of a scent, which I don't mind because it smells good. But if you're the type of person who can't stand a smell, then these may not be for you. The gloss isn't super sticky or anything, which I like. Overall, its an amazing product. If you're looking for a few new glosses to change up your look or to take you from season to season, the ELF is the brand for you. They can change lipstick into a completely new look! You can also mix them together to create your own, inexpensive, unique lip color. How fun! And for only a buck, I can rest assured that I won't be hurting my wallet. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ateensmakeupbag | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    For $1 You Can't Complain

    I don't usually skimp on the price of cosmetics but I figured I'd try it out with this lip gloss. I'm very happy with it. They have great colors and its a good quality gloss. It is a tad sticky but again, for $1, what did you lose? Worth all 100 pennies. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Duchess1913 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    the best of this product

    is the price! i paid just $1 for a lip gloss with spf! and my hubby love how it taste :) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    frnchsk | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend