E.L.F. Essential Super Glossy Lip Shine Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Essential Super Glossy Lip Shine»
Sort by:
  • 9

    i lovvve them..

    E.L.F gave this amazing lip gloss range..it has the cutest shades that go well with different skin tones..with an amazing shine and smoothness and of course not to forget the SPF benefits..they are always on my lips..! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Arpita | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    This is a good product considering the price. It is not too sticky and it lasts a few hours. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    linamaria_18 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this $1 lip gloss!

    I tried this out because of all the good reviews and I couldn't believe how pigmented it is. I also like that it's a bit thick and it has SPF. I always get compliments from my friends when I have it on and because of its incredibly low price, I can afford to buy a lot more colors! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    crazychick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Mauve Luxe

    I have this in Mauve Luxe and love it! It is the perfect mauve pink/purple. The spf means I have an excuse to wear my gloss when I walk. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    divamom79 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A favorite of mine

    The only place I have found ELF is at KMart and it is a limited selection. However this lipgloss is a true steal for a dollar. I use Candlelight- a shimmery pale peachy/nude that has been my staple for almost 2 years now. Pink Kiss is also nice - a shimmery, true cool, light baby pink. Goddess is very pretty to- its a combination of Candlelight and Pink kiss, probably a more universal color and ...read moreis always sold out. Angel is clear with multi-colored glitter. ELF offers many more shades through the website. Its only a dollar, goes on smooth and even. Its kind of thick so I use a brush to apply. Its very longlasting and tastes like grapes (very mildly) when you first apply. Great stuff. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    countrygyrl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    I LOVE this lip gloss! It's my go to lip gloss for everyday looks. I have it in "Goddess" and it's the perfect shade for everyday, not too subtle, not too noticeable. It also smells and tastes great. "Grape vanilla" — 4 years, 12 months ago
    flowergirl34572 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for dry lips

    this keeps my lips moist and supple .I keep a tube my my bed and i put it on before i go to sleep and wake up and its still on this is one of my favoitse — 5 years ago
    teddi13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product for the price

    At the first sight I didn't wanna buy it for the price (1 dollar ???), but the product was so good for my lips that make me surprised. Today I'm a big fan of Elf products. And I really love spend just one box to keep my lips moisturized and sexy. — 5 years ago
    soulustig | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    el.f lips

    love all their lip products cannot say I have had any disapointments witht them.....I order directly from them have the $6.95 shipping.......one time.......wonderful never got any broken products.....it comes mailed in a padded bag too actually in a nice plastic drawstring inside the padded package..... i will be ordering from them forever......keep it up E L F great in these hard times and affordable — 5 years ago
    hebesgirl50 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A favorite

    This lip gloss is absolutely amazing. The consistency is perfect because it's not too sticky, but it's got hold to it and lasts you a while. The colors are simply adorable, my favorite is Candlelight which is perfect for that neutral, nude lips for smokey eyes. The fact that it has SPF is a plus too. I also love the scent. It smells like grapes and I LOVE grape. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    AndreaMarie387 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend