E.L.F. All Over Color Stick Reviews

Back to E.L.F. All Over Color Stick»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Very cakey!

    It felt really cakey on my skin. Would not repurchase. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    quinnieshields | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good as a blush

    i would never use this color on my eyes, but it works well for cheeks. I apply it with a brush to even it out. It stays on well, and for $1 it is a lot better than I expected! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    kelysej | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Seriously?

    Just wondering why you'd want Pink Lemonade on your eyelids..I don't know about you guys, but pink on the eyelids make my eyes look like I have pink eye. This has a lot of pigmentation, but it's drying on the lips and irritates my cheeks..doesn't blend. :p Wouldn't rebuy this. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sami_jo | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Cream Blush

    I don't think this product looks good anywhere but the cheeks. The pink is a cute color but looks frosty when put on lips. I like that I can use this blush everyday and it doesn't clog pores (which can be more common for a thicker formula like this). I think it's worth the $1. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    prettyvisage | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Fail srry

    ELF YOU CAN MAKE BETTER PRODUCTS I DO NOT ENJOY THIS PRODUCT AT ALL FIRST IT SMELLS GROSS AND SECOND IT BREAKS IN THREE DAYS KK ELF SRRY BUT MAC BRONZER STICK IS BETTER — 3 years, 2 months ago
    katiekk0802 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    It Works

    I have the peachy golden one and itsquite sheer but it works well on cheeks. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    estellie123 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great find for the price

    I lost my favorite highlighter (LORAC powder in Spotlight) and, not being rich, can't afford to run to the Sephora site every time I need something, so I tried this. I found it at a local Beauty Supply store. For $1.99 each, I got three to play around with. You definitely have to be careful not to overdo this stuff, but it's great for dabbing on the bowline of the lips, the cheekbones, browbones, ...read moreand just a little at the corner of the eyes. Persimmon is rather bright and pink-y but it works if you're judicious about the application and use a sheer finishing powder over it. I do wish it came in a powder compact, though, like my LORAC. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    FractalHelix | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Color yourself pretty!

    This product is so cute! It's the perfect travel size to just toss in your makeup bag for a weekend get away. I really like the color I use it for a quick eye shadow or lip base or even blush! I find it gives you a nice pearly sheen without going overboard! The product glides on smoothly so you have to be careful you do not use too much of it! But when the light catches you just right you get a ni...read morece light sheen to your skin! I love it! For only a dollar its a product to at least try when you get the chance! I'm stocking up for myself next time I go shopping! I find that if I do not rub my face or sweat then the product does last almost the whole day unless I am overly oily then it can last up to 5 hours on me. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sugarsheen | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this!

    This is one of the best cheek stains I have ever bought! It looks more natural than my Benetint. I have this in Pink Lemonade which is the perfect color for my olive skin. My complexion is dewy and I have an awesome glow. The color lasts me all day and there is enough of this stuff in the packaging that will last me for months. I recommend tapping it on and then blending with a finger rather than rubbing on with the packaging. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    gotalotofhair | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend