E.L.F. All Over Color Stick Reviews

Back to E.L.F. All Over Color Stick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it

    This is a rare find--very cheap yet with great results! I've been wanting to get NARS the multiple for a long time, but due to low funds, decided to give this a try instead. I have fair skin, and I got it in two colors--persimmon (my favorite, gives a more nightime or bronzed look), and a pink shade (very feminine). I think you just have to know how to apply it correctly. I start by putting two do...read morets on each cheek, and just use that to keep blending and blending over my cheeks and bridge of my nose. I've used it in replacement of my regular blush. My only complaint is that I wish these came in larger sizes! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Leanna_Doll | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 2

    silver

    It doesn't look like the color on the tube at all--it looks silver, with only a trace amount of the color you see. I don't want to walk around with silver cheeks and lips so I only use it on my eyes as a base for everyday makeup. It does help a little bit but I wouldn't recommend it as a base for special occasion makeup. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    miki | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Multitasking

    This color stick? awesome, i actually got this on sale for 50 cents so i thought why not give it a try? i tried it and it lasted long enough. it's worth a try, besides i read even OPRAH raved about this line. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE IT

    These are so cute and work everywhere on your face. It is a little sticky but goes on smooth and creamy. It is a shimmery color and is worth way more than a dollar. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Too Much Shimmer

    I bought this in the hope that it would be a soft pink I could use as blush and eye color, however what I got was a stick that's more silver than anything. I've tried to just dab a little on my cheekbones as a highlighter but no-go. There's just nothing this color stick is good for, for someone with fair skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TMarieE | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    Works exactly as described. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bluetechsec | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Liked it for the price!

    It is very easy to use to much, but can add just the right amount of color to the cheeks if used correctly! Can't see myself using this on my lips or eyes though... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    not what they say it is

    From the description, you'd think this was more like an all-purpose color/stain, right? What shows up on your face, though, is more like silver glitter! Boo! It is also very soft, so it is really easy to apply way too much. On first try, my eyes and lips and cheecks looked almost solid silver... if you wipe most of it off the eyes and lips, it looks okay -- but I do not suggest this for the face, unless MAYBE as a highlighter, if applied in very gentle dabs. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ranksubjugation | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend