Dremu Oil - Serum Reviews

Back to Dremu Oil - Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Pretty amazing

    I also received a sample of Dremu Oil with a cosmetic order. Ironically, I had just developed dry patches above my cheeks with this windy, sub zero winter we're experiencing! I admit I was skeptical because I thought it was going to be greasy. You do not need to use a lot, use a little and it will absorb immediately. My skin instantly felt smooth. It really makes your skin look vibrant. My dry patches were gone in 2 days. — 8 months, 4 weeks ago
    trishsterette | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent serum

    I love Dremu Oil! During the day I primarily use it on my forehead, lips and above my upper lip. A very small amount goes a long, long way. At night I use it as a serum on my entire face, neck and hands before apply moisturizer. The makes a noticeable difference right away. The most notable is the difference when I don't use it for a week or two. (Usually because I run out). I'm addicted to this stuff. — 9 months ago
    Ziggyd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad.

    I received a sample of this and wasn't sure if I actually wanted to try it because I have oily skin. I'm glad I did. Although I don't use it ALL over my face, it does take time to absorb into skin which is why I usually wait a few minutes before putting on moisturizer. — 1 year ago
    abeautyaddict | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best moisturizer ever!

    The company sent me a sample of this a few years ago so I gave it a try. I was hooked right away! I have never in my life used such an amazing moisturizer! I am constantly getting compliments on my beautiful skin. It is kind of pricey but a little bit goes a long way...and I'm willing to pay to look good. Have to admit that I did try to save by ordering other emu oils online. I tried 6 or 7 differ...read moreent brands but none of them even come close to original Dremu. My tip for ppl who find this too heavy for daytime is to wear it only at night. I wear it all the time though. I feel so bad for those who this didn't work for because when it does work, its incredible!! I can definetly tell when I don't wear it. One of those products that you don't appreciate until its gone. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    mistyrosa989 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Save your money!!

    As cyprusslady said, it sits on the top of your skin and does not absorb. I had horrible breakouts and that was from using the smallest amount. Did not show any results. Will not recommend. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    janeeulz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    TOTAL CR**!

    I have never been so disappointed in a skin treatment product that costs as much as this one. I find that it just doesn't absorb into my skin. It always leaves this oily film on top, that isn't compatible for sunscreen or foundation makeup. Even though I have dry skin, it causes me to break out, especially on my forehead and around the chin. In fact, my skin looks and feels worse with this product...read more, it seems to magnify my fine lines and causes a roughness to my cheeks. The eye-dropper type dispenser is totally useless, as most of the product becomes smeared and therefore wasted around the bottle's grooved top. The oil is thick, especially is cool or cold climates, and must be warmed first, which is my opinion is a total hassle. If I want to use a product, I want to use it immediately, not take time to warm it under hot water, as the internet site recommends. I believe this product is completely hyped-up by the website, and definitely over-priced. Don't waste your money or time on this one! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    cypresslady | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    a lot for a little with no return

    You'd think this was the end all, be all the way it's touted on the website. I wasn't impressed at all. I won't be buying this again and I definitely won't be recommending it either — 6 years ago
    libbykins | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Some emu oils smell bad....this one doesn't

    Huh. My experience with other emu oils has shown me that they aren't created equal. I'm sticking with this one. It lasts nearly forever and is a heck of a lot cheaper than other aging "solutions" out there. I loved the feel of this on my skin as well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Trina_R | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    Spendy!!

    I have purchased emu oil from emu farms online and I find no difference in the products. This is too expensive with a very little supply! I am concerned with the ingredients being a chemical toxin as well. This company could do better for it's consumer!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    RobertaJ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend