Aquafresh White Trays Reviews

Back to Aquafresh White Trays»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Didn't work

    Not worth the effort. Uncomfortable and tasted horrible — 5 years, 12 months ago
    luckywin | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just okay

    I do believe my teeth were whiter after using this product but my teeth were very sensitive to the white trays. I had to use the strips every other day rather than every day. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    lstyle22 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    very effective

    very effective — 5 years, 12 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    overpriced

    there are cheaper products on the market than this — 5 years, 12 months ago
    bokol4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Expensive

    wow! it was kind of a expensive product, have seen some whitners work better that are cheaper... Do not reccomond. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    kadia3 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great easy whitener

    no bad taste or long process. good value as others someties really pricy — 6 years ago
    ronbra | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AQUAFRESH WHITE TRAYS

    I AM A SMOKER , SO USING WHITE TRAYS ARE A MUST FOR ME. THEY REALLY WHITEN MY TEETH. — 6 years ago
    NANCY1961 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    They really work!

    I used these and had real results in only three days. I highly recommend these whiteners — 6 years ago
    missykade | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    works okay but uncomfortable

    these work okay.. but they aren't super comfortable — 6 years ago
    laura857com | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Quality Aquafresh trays

    These are high quality. Right now I use Aquafresh tooth paste which is excellent. I look forward to trying the Aquafresh whitening Trays. — 6 years ago
    Trc123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend