Aquafresh White Trays Reviews

Back to Aquafresh White Trays»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Oh, well.

    The bottom tray kept slipping around. I didn't notice too much whitening. — 7 years ago
    shery | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    So so.

    If your really want to get your teeth white ... go to the dentist. — 7 years ago
    priscillacat | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    They're not bad...

    The upper tray stayed in place perfectly but the lower tray wouldn't stick right even after I stuck cotton balls in my mouth first to make sure my lower teeth were completely dry and would give the tray some gripping power. The foam caused the lower tray to slip around a lot so you constantly have to rearrange it. the whitening affect was pretty good though, definitely noticeable. Not dentist white but hey it IS a drugstore product. — 7 years ago
    HelloKittyFan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Did Not work for me

    Even though these were more expensive than a lot of other whiteners, I fell for the commercials promising these were easier and quicker to use. I couldn't keep the trays in place, and while they were in they made my mouth foam so much it was gross. Worst of all I didn't see any noticeable difference after I finished the box. I honestly got better results from store brand generic whitening strips. — 7 years ago
    hiltonheiress | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 2

    Don't think so!

    it's messy it has a horrible aftertaste that is mostly peroxide I can get the same effect from a bottle of peroxide, it' s defintely not work spending alomost 25 dollars on as well! — 7 years ago
    wendy227 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    I liked it

    I liked it1 but it did taste funny! YUK — 7 years ago
    Avonchick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    REVIEW: AQUAFRESH WHITE TRAYS

    I tried the Aquafresh White Trays after paying my dentist $100 for whitestrips that lightened my wallet more than my teeth. I found the Aquafresh product much more affordable and worked better than the more expensive brand. I didn't expect a miracle, but did get a reasonable result from Aquafresh. Dollar for dollar it is a great buy. — 7 years ago
    trustee55 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    aquafresh white trays

    I love these! No messy strips! They work great! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    danita777 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    aquafresh

    did not whiten like I expected...really didn't care much for this product — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lynnzapper | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    whiter teeth

    so easy to use — 7 years, 1 month ago
    igot6now | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Oral Care » Aquafresh White Trays
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend