Aquafresh White Trays Reviews

Back to Aquafresh White Trays»
Sort by:
  • 4

    dissapointment

    Try Crest. It actually works. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JanWhi | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 2

    dont do it

    messy, and tastes bad.... get crest whitestrips instead. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    goldlion82 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not Worth it!

    This product really isn't worth it. Not for the price. The tray was uncomfortable and made my teeth sensitive. I never finished using the product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lilygaze | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smile!

    very good! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    yount1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    whiter brighter

    good product — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lindalopez | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Aquafresh

    Aquafresh works really well at whitening my teeth, but I really don't like the flavor. Oh what we will do for white teeth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    arvard | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I like these.

    These are the best! I really can see results. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ccboobooy | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    NO NEED FOR EXPENSIVE DENTAL CARE

    THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS TO BRING OUT WHITENESS. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    prycay | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    First Whitening product to actually Work!

    Read the directions and get the Gel up on your teeth. It tastes Good (i think), and makes the Trays stay in place. If yo dont spread out the Gel you know it because the trays move around. Big difference after the 3 days and a real good job at the End of ten! THis One Actually Works — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CorpseCorps | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Oh, well.

    The bottom tray kept slipping around. I didn't notice too much whitening. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shery | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!