Aquafresh White Trays Reviews

Back to Aquafresh White Trays»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT.

    I had never used a teeth whitening product until I had gotten my braces off & although my teeth weren't that yellow, I just felt the need to use a whitening product instead of getting them proffessionally whitened. I must say this product is awesome and I would definately use it again. It's form fitting to the teeth and you will see results after the first few days . One thing I do have to men...read moretion is it does sting your gums a little bit but that maybe because my gums were sensitive from just having my braces taken off a week prior to using this. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    DesiredCharm | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy

    If you're all about convenience and results, then these white trays are great! Put them in and go about your morning routine. You can see results after the first application. I like these so much more than the strips! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sweetiefly | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Disgusting

    I tried these because I wanted something that stayed in place better than Crest whitestrips (which work well by the way). After two tries at using it, I returned it. The "tray" does not stay in place very well and the gel is nasty. The directions say to press the gel on the teeth. Well when you do this it doesn't stay on the teeth but squishes into your mouth in nasty lumps. That being said it didn't work at all. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ariesangel8642 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Aquafresh White Trays may not be ideal for those with sensitive teeth

    I tried this in hopes that it wouldn't be as irritating to my teeth as other brands, but I was sadly disappointed. Because my teeth were so sensitive, I couldn't use it long enough to get the full whitening effect. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    liandxp | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not as good as the commercial says

    These whitened my teeth enough but the trays are so annoying! They would not stay where I wanted them to and kept slipping all over (and oozing the gel all over my mouth--gross!) Not so great! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Chipie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Turned my gums white

    I read the FAQ's before use and noticed one of the questions was "what do I do if my gums turned white?". I didn't pay much attention until my gums did turn white! I grabbed the instructions to find out what to do only to find out the answer was "some people's gums may turn white". That's it. They didn't say how to fix it and also failed to mention the excrutiating pain of havi...read moreng your gums burn as they turn white. I hated this product and will never buy anything from Aquafresh again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    twig22 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not worth it

    Dont waste your money, you can save at least $10 using the others ones that dont have the messy tray — 6 years, 4 months ago
    blord7777 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Great, Tastes Great!

    I use Aquafresh White Trays to whiten my teeth every 6 months. It does a superb job, better than most other products, and you can see a noticable differance after the first use! I always buy a box when it is on sale and with a $5.00 off coupon so it is a wonderful value for the money, far cheaper than whitening at the dentist's office! Aquafresh White Trays lives up to it's claims for whiter teeth and a brighter smile! You won't be disappointed! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    otl500 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    No Good

    I did not like this product at all. The trays are very uncomfortable and I couldn't wear them for the full time. Go with the Crest products, much better. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ninih111 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worked great!!!

    I used these trays two months before my wedding and what a difference, my teeth were a noticeable several shades lighter! Worth the money! Worked so much better than other whitening agents. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    katty1111 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend