Aquafresh White Trays Reviews

Back to Aquafresh White Trays»
Sort by:
  • 6

    white trays

    these were recommended to me by my friend who is a dental hygenist. they were a little pricey and were just OK. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Yuck

    Nope, not worth it. Tastes bad and is a little pricey. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    niffernurse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not very good...

    They are really expensive and don't really work. Don't waste your money. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    PaulFu | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Aquafresh White Trays

    OK product - I guess nothing is as good as the dentist provided kits... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    teensntots | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    undefined

    Its better to just go to the dentist. I couldn't wear these for more than a couple of days because they really make your teeth sensitive. Not worth the money. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    aphrodite0407 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great touch-up treatment

    This product is great for touch-up whitening in between dental cleanings and treatments, it does work very well and did a great job for me and I am a smoker so I am pretty impressed with these white trays. They are quick and easy to use. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Don't bother

    Really don't mess with any of these. Go to your dentist. You will spend about the same by the time you realize that over the counter products just don't give you the results a dentist can — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Fearsgirl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    So Far So Good

    This whitening experience has been very good so far. I often worry about enamel breaking down on my teeth...but so far this one has not done that..thanks!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sweetdixie75 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    White smile

    My brother has been using these strips for a week and it seem to be making a difference. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Middle of the Road

    It does work and it will not leave you broke, but it is not the most effective. For the money try Crest. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Fardell3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend