Duo Eyelash Adhesive Reviews

Back to Duo Eyelash Adhesive»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best in the market.

    This is the best lash glue I've used. Holds your lashes all day, and it doesn't dry out in the tube. It dries completely clear, and my lashes don't even lift up at the corners after wearing for a long day. Definitely a must have for false lash wearers. :) — 2 years, 9 months ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have

    This glue is awesome and I won't use anything else. I use the clear version. My advice is to apply less than you think you should. I used to apply a nice medium streak of these on my lashes and found that, while it worked for the most part, the glue took forever to get tacky and the lashes would often come undone at the ends a few hours later. BUT now tht I've only been applying a thin streak of t...read morehis to lashes, it sticks ALL DAY and is a piece of cake to apply. The tube looks small when you buy it, but my small bottle has lasted me about 2 months and I'm just now getting into the end. Awesome product - love it with Ardell or ELF lashes. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    palmtreegirl | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works

    I really enjoy this eyelash glue, it is very inexpensive, you can find it at any drugstore, and it dries clear. It is easy to remove also. The product usually dries out in a few months, so make sure to close tightly, and if your not careful you can accidentally squirt too much glue. — 7 months ago
    Kary26 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Must-Read Tips to Apply False Eyelashes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Stays put

    The reason why people rave about this is because it works great, stays put, and yet it's easy to come off at the end of the day. I only use and trust this. Really hard for puffy asian eyes like mine to find something that works great in adhering falsies on my eyes, and this does the job. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Hands Down

    This is the best glue for false eyelashes. I wear eyelashes every weekend and this glue works wonders! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    roxielago20 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Best glue ever. Does not come off until you want it. I usually toss out the glue that comes with false lases and just use my duo glue! — 4 years ago
    Farah.fmd | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A God Send...

    This stuff is GREAT! It holds so well and if you follow directions, it works. I like the clear-white, because even if you use a little too much its not obvious. Really you just need a tiny tiny bit. I would apply a dot to the end of a safety pin and spread it along the lashes allow to set for a few seconds then apply. I has great staying power, and last all day. Its a great buy for someone on the budget too! Highly recommended — 5 years, 5 months ago
    clr138 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Duo Eyelash Adhesive

    This is probably the BEST eyelash adhesive I've used. It sticks and it stays for a long time. Plus, I only got it for $5.99 at any drugstore. I personally don't like the smell. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lovelesly | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Adhesive

    A make-up artist who I absolutely love used this adhesive for my eyelashes and it worked amazingly!! Usually when i use other brands they don't stick at all and fall off within an hour. Duo is great! i recommend it for anyone who wears fake eyelashes. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Ashionistah | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » False Lashes » Duo Eyelash Adhesive
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend