Duo Eyelash Adhesive Reviews

Back to Duo Eyelash Adhesive»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Lash Glue

    I have tried a number of glues for lashes and none seemed to hold till I tried Duo. This adhesive lasts for hours and holds in the corners of the eyes. Depending on which one you buy, it could come out black or white. However, the white one does dry clear, unless you get them on your actual lashes. Best glue I have ever used. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    stoutbabe1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best eye lash glue

    I swear by this stuff it is the best eyelash glue not exaggeration — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    _spokenbeauty | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Love this formula but in the darker shade seeing I have dark eyelashes!!! — 1 year ago
    BeautyInTheRock | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really Great Product

    When I began to look into trying out false eyelashes the first piece of advice I received was to use this adhesive and NEVER the one that comes with the eyelashes. So far Duo has never let me down. I'd stick to the clear one though 100%. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Music616 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I apply fake lashes quite frequently and I must say this is the best. You won't lose a lash. This stuff rocks. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    nursetastic | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent yet not perfect

    I've been using Duo lash glue for quite some time now! I think I have enough experience with the product to give some good and insightful advice. Duo las glue is by far the best lash glue I have used yet. This compares to some top notch lash glues that I have reviewed to sample before. For example, I was going out clubbing in Atlantic city with some friends and put the lashes on around 10-11. Of c...read moreourse one too many drinks later I woke up and my lashes were still in tack! Not one lash had moved. The product comes in white which dries to clear and brown to not have the white residue. Personally I prefer the white because I'm too afraid to mess up with dark glue and be stuck with the mark. All in all, this is a wonderful product. Lashes stay put, don't melt off when you sweat, don't move or slide, and are not a pain in the butt to remove. They are fairly easy to apply with some practice and remember! A very little goes a very long way. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Monikabaczek | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Duo eyelash adhesive

    I've been using the duo eyelash adhesive glue for over 5 years. This is my absolute favorite. A little bit of glue goes a long way. A tube of the duo eyelash adhesive will last you a very long time and it doesn't dry out. When you apply the glue onto the lash line of the falsie, make sure you give it a minute to get tacky, when the eyelash glue is almost dry that's when you want to apply the eyela...read moresh. Be careful when you remove the eyelashes, sometimes it can pull out some of your real eyelashes. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    mkup_n_stuff | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!!!

    Of all last glue I've tried this sticks the longest(even overnite). I use the dark glue which can look like a liner pencil at times. Perfect for me — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Sashanco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    This is the only lash glue that I use. Duo Eyelash Adhesive goes on white so you can see where you applied it, but it dries crystal clear so you don't have to worry about anyone seeing the glue. This glue is well wort the price because it does the job. There have been several times were I've come in and fallen asleep and forgotten to remove my lashes, and their still there when I wake up. I also have a tendency to rub my eyes and they don't come off. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    MsMowet84 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best in the market.

    This is the best lash glue I've used. Holds your lashes all day, and it doesn't dry out in the tube. It dries completely clear, and my lashes don't even lift up at the corners after wearing for a long day. Definitely a must have for false lash wearers. :) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » False Lashes » Duo Eyelash Adhesive

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend