Duo Eyelash Adhesive Reviews

Back to Duo Eyelash Adhesive»
Sort by:
  • 9

    DUO

    I love this stuff! I am still a beginner when it comes to false lashes but mostly because I would get so frustrated when they didn't stick with the glue they came with. This product has eliminated all frustrations and my outlook on false lashes. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    SaraSU | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    Go to eye lash glue! — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    crossbonesmile | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lash Glue

    I have tried a number of glues for lashes and none seemed to hold till I tried Duo. This adhesive lasts for hours and holds in the corners of the eyes. Depending on which one you buy, it could come out black or white. However, the white one does dry clear, unless you get them on your actual lashes. Best glue I have ever used. — 10 months ago
    stoutbabe1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best eye lash glue

    I swear by this stuff it is the best eyelash glue not exaggeration — 1 year, 3 months ago
    _spokenbeauty | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Love this formula but in the darker shade seeing I have dark eyelashes!!! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    BeautyInTheRock | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Great Product

    When I began to look into trying out false eyelashes the first piece of advice I received was to use this adhesive and NEVER the one that comes with the eyelashes. So far Duo has never let me down. I'd stick to the clear one though 100%. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Music616 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I apply fake lashes quite frequently and I must say this is the best. You won't lose a lash. This stuff rocks. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    nursetastic | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent yet not perfect

    I've been using Duo lash glue for quite some time now! I think I have enough experience with the product to give some good and insightful advice. Duo las glue is by far the best lash glue I have used yet. This compares to some top notch lash glues that I have reviewed to sample before. For example, I was going out clubbing in Atlantic city with some friends and put the lashes on around 10-11. Of c...read moreourse one too many drinks later I woke up and my lashes were still in tack! Not one lash had moved. The product comes in white which dries to clear and brown to not have the white residue. Personally I prefer the white because I'm too afraid to mess up with dark glue and be stuck with the mark. All in all, this is a wonderful product. Lashes stay put, don't melt off when you sweat, don't move or slide, and are not a pain in the butt to remove. They are fairly easy to apply with some practice and remember! A very little goes a very long way. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Monikabaczek | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Duo eyelash adhesive

    I've been using the duo eyelash adhesive glue for over 5 years. This is my absolute favorite. A little bit of glue goes a long way. A tube of the duo eyelash adhesive will last you a very long time and it doesn't dry out. When you apply the glue onto the lash line of the falsie, make sure you give it a minute to get tacky, when the eyelash glue is almost dry that's when you want to apply the eyela...read moresh. Be careful when you remove the eyelashes, sometimes it can pull out some of your real eyelashes. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    mkup_n_stuff | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!!!

    Of all last glue I've tried this sticks the longest(even overnite). I use the dark glue which can look like a liner pencil at times. Perfect for me — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Sashanco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » False Lashes » Duo Eyelash Adhesive

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"