Duo Eyelash Adhesive Reviews

Back to Duo Eyelash Adhesive»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Works but could work better

    I use this glue for ballet performances to keep my falsies on. It is the only kind I've tried, since I have a very limited budget and it's cheap, and I'll probably continue using it unless I find something better that's cheap. It holds my lashes on and in place for over 10 hours, although by the end they're usually coming off at the inner corners, even with extra glue. I would recommend for short-...read moreterm yet high energy activities. I'm sure they're great for long-term, little energy activities, but I don't wear falsies on a regular basis. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    bandgeektastic | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great glue

    Love using this product. Doesn't hurt your eyes and applies easily. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    MakeupBeauty | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    DUO

    I love this stuff! I am still a beginner when it comes to false lashes but mostly because I would get so frustrated when they didn't stick with the glue they came with. This product has eliminated all frustrations and my outlook on false lashes. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    SaraSU | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    Go to eye lash glue! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    crossbonesmile | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lash Glue

    I have tried a number of glues for lashes and none seemed to hold till I tried Duo. This adhesive lasts for hours and holds in the corners of the eyes. Depending on which one you buy, it could come out black or white. However, the white one does dry clear, unless you get them on your actual lashes. Best glue I have ever used. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    stoutbabe1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best eye lash glue

    I swear by this stuff it is the best eyelash glue not exaggeration — 3 years, 4 months ago
    _spokenbeauty | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Love this formula but in the darker shade seeing I have dark eyelashes!!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    BeautyInTheRock | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Great Product

    When I began to look into trying out false eyelashes the first piece of advice I received was to use this adhesive and NEVER the one that comes with the eyelashes. So far Duo has never let me down. I'd stick to the clear one though 100%. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Music616 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I apply fake lashes quite frequently and I must say this is the best. You won't lose a lash. This stuff rocks. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    nursetastic | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Excellent yet not perfect

    I've been using Duo lash glue for quite some time now! I think I have enough experience with the product to give some good and insightful advice. Duo las glue is by far the best lash glue I have used yet. This compares to some top notch lash glues that I have reviewed to sample before. For example, I was going out clubbing in Atlantic city with some friends and put the lashes on around 10-11. Of c...read moreourse one too many drinks later I woke up and my lashes were still in tack! Not one lash had moved. The product comes in white which dries to clear and brown to not have the white residue. Personally I prefer the white because I'm too afraid to mess up with dark glue and be stuck with the mark. All in all, this is a wonderful product. Lashes stay put, don't melt off when you sweat, don't move or slide, and are not a pain in the butt to remove. They are fairly easy to apply with some practice and remember! A very little goes a very long way. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Monikabaczek | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"