Duo Eyelash Adhesive Reviews

Back to Duo Eyelash Adhesive»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Really Great Product

    When I began to look into trying out false eyelashes the first piece of advice I received was to use this adhesive and NEVER the one that comes with the eyelashes. So far Duo has never let me down. I'd stick to the clear one though 100%. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    Music616 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I apply fake lashes quite frequently and I must say this is the best. You won't lose a lash. This stuff rocks. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    nursetastic | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent yet not perfect

    I've been using Duo lash glue for quite some time now! I think I have enough experience with the product to give some good and insightful advice. Duo las glue is by far the best lash glue I have used yet. This compares to some top notch lash glues that I have reviewed to sample before. For example, I was going out clubbing in Atlantic city with some friends and put the lashes on around 10-11. Of c...read moreourse one too many drinks later I woke up and my lashes were still in tack! Not one lash had moved. The product comes in white which dries to clear and brown to not have the white residue. Personally I prefer the white because I'm too afraid to mess up with dark glue and be stuck with the mark. All in all, this is a wonderful product. Lashes stay put, don't melt off when you sweat, don't move or slide, and are not a pain in the butt to remove. They are fairly easy to apply with some practice and remember! A very little goes a very long way. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    Monikabaczek | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Duo eyelash adhesive

    I've been using the duo eyelash adhesive glue for over 5 years. This is my absolute favorite. A little bit of glue goes a long way. A tube of the duo eyelash adhesive will last you a very long time and it doesn't dry out. When you apply the glue onto the lash line of the falsie, make sure you give it a minute to get tacky, when the eyelash glue is almost dry that's when you want to apply the eyela...read moresh. Be careful when you remove the eyelashes, sometimes it can pull out some of your real eyelashes. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    mkup_n_stuff | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!!!

    Of all last glue I've tried this sticks the longest(even overnite). I use the dark glue which can look like a liner pencil at times. Perfect for me — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Sashanco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    This is the only lash glue that I use. Duo Eyelash Adhesive goes on white so you can see where you applied it, but it dries crystal clear so you don't have to worry about anyone seeing the glue. This glue is well wort the price because it does the job. There have been several times were I've come in and fallen asleep and forgotten to remove my lashes, and their still there when I wake up. I also have a tendency to rub my eyes and they don't come off. — 2 years ago
    MsMowet84 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best in the market.

    This is the best lash glue I've used. Holds your lashes all day, and it doesn't dry out in the tube. It dries completely clear, and my lashes don't even lift up at the corners after wearing for a long day. Definitely a must have for false lash wearers. :) — 2 years, 1 month ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have

    This glue is awesome and I won't use anything else. I use the clear version. My advice is to apply less than you think you should. I used to apply a nice medium streak of these on my lashes and found that, while it worked for the most part, the glue took forever to get tacky and the lashes would often come undone at the ends a few hours later. BUT now tht I've only been applying a thin streak of t...read morehis to lashes, it sticks ALL DAY and is a piece of cake to apply. The tube looks small when you buy it, but my small bottle has lasted me about 2 months and I'm just now getting into the end. Awesome product - love it with Ardell or ELF lashes. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    palmtreegirl | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    The Duo glue works amazing, really easy to work with. Its worth every penny — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Kary43 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Stays put

    The reason why people rave about this is because it works great, stays put, and yet it's easy to come off at the end of the day. I only use and trust this. Really hard for puffy asian eyes like mine to find something that works great in adhering falsies on my eyes, and this does the job. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend