Bremenn Research Labs Lumedia Facial Brightener Reviews

Back to Bremenn Research Labs Lumedia Facial Brightener»
Sort by:
  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lumedia

    I used this product about 5 years ago on my face and hands and IT WORKS! The age spots on my hands are gone and have NOT returned. I only put sunscreen on when I spend time in the pool...that's it. I can still see that the skin on the top of my hands is lighter than on my arms, even after all this time. The age spots on my face are gone and have not returned. I'm a little better at using sunscree...read moren on my face when I bike ride or garden (as well as when I spend time in the pool). My skin is softer since using Lumedia, I get compliments all the time about how great my skin looks (I don't wear foundation--ever!) only mascara and lip color. That's it! Love the product. Would recommend it to everyone. It WORKS! — 2 weeks, 6 days ago
    Thysta | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Didn't work

    Didn't work for me. The scent was okay.. smelled like a serum. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Angelamay14 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    very expensive

    Nice results but I can't afford to use regularly. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty nice

    I too, got a deluxe sample from Sephora. I think this product works very well, and would advise others to try it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KoruRi | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Disappointing

    This product did nothing for my hyperpigmentation. I used it faithfully for a few months. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mshonolulu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Don't see the difference

    my sister recommended this product to me. I have olive undertone and some hypigmentation on my cheeks and upper lip area. i use this product all over my face and let it dry for a a few mins before layering another product / mosturizer. I am almost at the bottom of the tube but didn't really see any difference on my skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    miranma2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome product!

    It really does what it promises! I had such GOOD results using it I just HAD to write a review - especially after seeing a negative one. Ladies, remember not every product works for every person. You just have to try it for yourself. I'm SO GLAD I did! It really did bring the brightness back to my face that I had when I was younger, but then again I only very recently lost that brightness so ...read moremaybe that may have something to do with the fact that I had such a good result? Whatever the reason I'm HOOKED! I can't afford to spend a lot of money on beauty products especially those that don't work. Believe me I WILL find a way to keep buying this. I don't ever want to be without it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lil_Devil | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend