Arbonne About Face Line Defiance Liquid Foundation Reviews

Back to Arbonne About Face Line Defiance Liquid Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Pretty good

    It is a little heavy for me, but it works great concealing blemishes, and you don't look like you have a lot of makeup on. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My mom loves it!

    I am an Arbonne consultant and use the mineral powder myself. I've never used this product, but my mother loves it!! She has rosacea, and this product gives great coverage. She won't use anything else! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lmfb52 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the foundation for those who hate foundation!

    I love mineral powder foundations for the most part, however after my last pregnancy I suffered from severe hormonal acne and mineral powder just could not conceal my blemishes. I thought I would give this a shot and I love it! It doesn't have that heavy, greasy, foundation-y feeling at all! It actually is jam packed full of things that are great for your skin, SPF, and anti-again properties as we...read morell! It minimizes the look of pores and wrinkles too! It's amazing when used along with the Foundation Primer (see my review there) and if you need a little extra concealing the Cream Concealor is amazing as well!!! Just trust me! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pipper3340 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good Product

    This may have been my least favorite product from Arbonne. While it does feel light and natural on your face, it will come off if you are sweating too much. It's a water based product made from natural ingredients, so it will tend to come off even if you use the other Arbonne products that they tell you to use with it so it doesn't come off. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    morepsi1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light and airy with full coverage

    This foundation blends so evenly and doesn't look fake. It feels light too, so my skin can breathe. I love that is has sunscreen in it so I don't have to apply sunscreen prior to foundation. However, I'm not a fan of the pump. Although it helps to regulate use, I'm not using as much now that I apply with a damp brush and so one pump is always too much. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bertinellie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural Botox Alternative

    When I found out that this foundation had GABA in it, I had to try it. It actually relaxes the muscles on my face that make fine lines. I don't even feel like I'm wearing make-up but am very satisfied with the SPF 15 protection. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ElizabethW | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best foundation on the planet!!!

    this foundation has worked better for me than any other i have tried.it looks so natural.i typically HATE wearing foundation but i give this one a 10!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pickwickgirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Where the itch?

    After having traveled for 48 hours without getting the time to wash my face, my face still felt pampered, no itchiness. The coverage is excellent. I didn't think it could get better than this until I tried it with their primer. Selection of shades is great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    arcticgoose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresh

    I love how this foundation is not sticky or heavy. This makes your complexion look natural and not "made-up". With the added benefits of SPF 15 I would highly recommend this foundation. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shorty92 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend