Arbonne About Face Line Defiance Liquid Foundation Reviews

Back to Arbonne About Face Line Defiance Liquid Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Arbonne consultant

    The foundation is GREAT! I will never use anything else! If you haven't tried it yet, you should. I promise you won't regret it! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    tia_damron | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Eh

    This foundation goes on very smoothly and feels light. I find that half way through the day the product will collect in my pores and lines or disappears from some areas of my face, even with the primer. I have used the primer with another foundation and it works perfectly, so I know the foundation is the problem. I continue to use the foundation as it was expensive, but I just don't think it suits my skin (24 year old with slightly oily skin). — 4 years ago
    profeana | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE this foundation

    I am over 50 year old, and I have tried many liquid foundations - I have never found a foundation that makes my skin look and feel soft. One pump is all that I need to use, the coverage is the best. When I use the Arbonne Virutal Illusion Make Up Primer with the foundation, my skin feels like silk. I will never use another foundation ever! Arbonne4me! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    arbonne4me | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow...A foundation I actually want to wear

    I love this product! Over the past year, I have tried at least 4 different foundations with no real success. It seems that my 30's have brought more changes to my skin than I was expecting. I never liked to wear foundation every day, but I find myself wearing this one even on the weekends. It makes my skin look and feel incredible. It moisturizes without ever looking oily. It provides comple...read morete coverage while still looking light and natural. I apply it with a brush and 2 small pumps of the foundation is all I need. It blends beautifully. It doesn't cake, and doesn't settle in the creases. It wears all day, and then some. The color match is perfect which is sometimes difficult since I have light olive skin. When I use it with the Arbonne Virtual Illusion Primer, I swear I could wear it for 2 days straight, and still look fresh. I don't even have to set it with powder. Worth every penny!!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    NicoleV | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Cracks and doesn't cover very well

    I have been using the Arbonne Nutri Min C skin care products for over a year now including the About Face Line Defiance Foundation. I find that my 50 something skin is forever changing and the Arbonne products are not changing with it. This foundation sits in my pores and wrinkles and creates a caking look. I am in the process of searching out a new line of skin care products for my face. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Dinamit | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!!

    Just 1 pump and it covers my entire face. Very natural looking and it isn't heavy! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    flmom13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A liquid foundation that improve your skin! NO WAY!!!!

    I am a powder girl myself but my sister loves her liquid foundation. My sister suffered from mild to moderate breakouts and she would cake on the foundation to try and cover her imperfections. Of course it would only make her breakout even more. I had raved about the new mineral powder I had just gotten and she wondered if Arbonne offered liquid too. I helped her order one and she has been a fait...read morehful customer since. Now she doesn't even look like she's wearing any makeup. It provided the coverage she needed and also improved her skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hughesbp | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    coverage galore

    i really love his foundation b/c it doesn't make my skin itch and nor does it feel heavy and covers what i need to cover to give me a flawless look the SPF 15 is a wonderful plus. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend