Arbonne Unwind Bath Salts Reviews

Back to Arbonne Unwind Bath Salts»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Relaxing and not chemically scented

    I have really sensitive skin, and a really acute sense of smell, so most scented bath salts make me sick and I just use epsom salt. But this one is really nice! It smells strong in the little jar, but once it's in the bath it really is super relaxing. It just adds to the luxury of taking a bath. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    lovingmylot | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Scrub

    This is a very pleasant scrub but is nothing special. It leaves your skin nice and soft but so do many others and it is quite expensive for not so much. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    shastess | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful product

    This always makes my skin soft. I especially like soaking my feet in it. It is a very good product and well worth the price. I have had mine for almost a year and still have some left. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ktnkndygrl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Arbonne Bath Salts

    Relaxing, smells great and works well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lilsmemaw | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the Unwind!

    I absolutely love the unwind series! The smell is so perfect. It's a light and calming scent that's not overbearing in any way! It's excellent. This bath salt is great! I don't take many baths but when I do this is always used. It gives off just the right amount of scent so that you do unwind but doesn't lead to a headache because of a strong smell. It's great! I've used it many times and I have n...read moreever noticed my tub feeling slimy or anything afterwards like you get with so many other bath salts. Definitely a must in my bath room! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MikkiG | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great way to unwind

    Makes taking a bath a pleasure. Make sure to wipe the tub out right away though when you are done. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dddiva | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Arbonne BAth Salts

    I think it is a great product. I especially like the unwind. I use it all the time — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Arbonne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product!!!

    I'm in love with arbonne's bath salts and salt scrubs. they have a great smell and i love how soft my skin feels afterwards. the scrub is better than anything I've bought at the drugstore. it's totally invigorating — 6 years, 4 months ago
    taresa | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    smells good, excellent exfoliation

    My boss' wife gave me the orange version of this for christmas, which is a sea salt scrub. It smells really good and does a good job with exfoliation. My only complaint would be the oily residue it tends to leave on the skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    malice98 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend