China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners Reviews

Back to China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners»
Sort by:
  • 10

    China Glaze is a great brand

    I love these nail polishes. The colors are so vibrant and there are so many of them. These polishes go on smoothly and easily and dry fairly quickly. These polishes last long too and don't chip easily. — 1 month ago
    anniebeaux | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    Beautiful color selection and pigmentation. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    sam705 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best nail polish line I have used

    I really have a bad addiction to nail polish, so I have tried many different kinds. Out of all of them, China Glaze products have been my favorite. The gloss is unmatched, chipping isn't much of a problem, they are constantly on sale so they are affordable, and the colors are just beautiful. The only problem I have had with them is that the color does tend to transfer onto paper in a crayon-li...read moreke consistency if you do not top coat them. Otherwise, it is a great product. I have gotten the most compliments from their colors. One of my favorite colors from them is "seduce me". It is a deep red, and it is the only red that has looked good on me so far (cool, fair skin). Also helps that the polish comes off REALLY easily even with cheap nail polish remover. None of that frustrating scrubbing furiously business. I would recommend. I would buy again. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    masamim10 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the color

    it last me all the week in my nails and almost look perfect, I love the great colors — 1 year, 5 months ago
    CorinaFA | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No top coat required

    I used the color Velvet Bow, beautiful and bold! On a pedicure and was very happy with the results; meaning that for over a week no chipping and I wore shoes not sandals. It's still winter, snowy, in my neck of the woods. This was my first bottle and I will be purchasing more. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    23Amber | 143 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite red

    China glaze makes the best glitter red polish ever. Ruby Slippers! Its not a glitter top coat, its a true glitter polish, 2 coats gives a perfect glittery red, I wear every Christmas season. Makes for an awesome holiday pedicure. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    vanessa | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Polish

    There is a reason so many salons have China Glaze products they are among the best if not the best. Even with my super thin nails they keep them from chipping and breaking better than any other polish I have tried. Plus with so many shades, they always have just what your looking for and they all seem to brush on smoothly . I guess less bubbles with this than most other cheaper brands and it dries fast. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of the best

    There are many nail polish brands that work well, but only a few go above and beyond the status quo of nail polish quality. China Glaze is one of those brands that constantly produces unique colors and amazing quality. I have only recently started purchasing China Glaze about a year and a half ago and have, since then, acquired over 10 bottles of this product. I am really impressed and satisfied with this brand of polish, and plan on adding many more bottles to my collection. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    GROSE | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    china glaze

    I have a top coat from china glaze and I have too say it works really well. it applys easily and goes on smoothly and it helps your polish from chipping so easily — 2 years, 2 months ago
    jbcc | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"