China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners Reviews

Back to China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners»
Sort by:
  • 10

    No top coat required

    I used the color Velvet Bow, beautiful and bold! On a pedicure and was very happy with the results; meaning that for over a week no chipping and I wore shoes not sandals. It's still winter, snowy, in my neck of the woods. This was my first bottle and I will be purchasing more. — 1 month, 4 weeks ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite red

    China glaze makes the best glitter red polish ever. Ruby Slippers! Its not a glitter top coat, its a true glitter polish, 2 coats gives a perfect glittery red, I wear every Christmas season. Makes for an awesome holiday pedicure. — 2 months, 1 week ago
    vanessa | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Polish

    There is a reason so many salons have China Glaze products they are among the best if not the best. Even with my super thin nails they keep them from chipping and breaking better than any other polish I have tried. Plus with so many shades, they always have just what your looking for and they all seem to brush on smoothly . I guess less bubbles with this than most other cheaper brands and it dries fast. — 2 months, 1 week ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    One of the best

    There are many nail polish brands that work well, but only a few go above and beyond the status quo of nail polish quality. China Glaze is one of those brands that constantly produces unique colors and amazing quality. I have only recently started purchasing China Glaze about a year and a half ago and have, since then, acquired over 10 bottles of this product. I am really impressed and satisfied with this brand of polish, and plan on adding many more bottles to my collection. — 7 months ago
    GROSE | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    china glaze

    I have a top coat from china glaze and I have too say it works really well. it applys easily and goes on smoothly and it helps your polish from chipping so easily — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    jbcc | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My daughter wear this

    My daughter loves these nail polishes and she wears all those awful blue colors, which I personally abhor but she is a kid and I am an old bag. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Love the colors, not fond of the formula

    With the popularity of China Glaze, I was thrilled when I got my first bottle. Sadly, this polish brand is not for me. While I love the collections that I see, the polish doesn't like me. First time I wore a China Glaze, I had chipping within the first day of wear! I thought that perhaps it was just that one, so I purchased another one. Same thing happened. It's a pity because I really wanted to love China Glaze like so many do, but it just didn't happen. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Alchemy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great color, just chips off in a couple of days.

    Pros: the color is very vibrant and strong. It shows up well in photos also. Unlike the really cheap brands, this will not yellow your nails. It goes on really smooth. The cons are that it takes about 15 or more to dry, and it will begin chipping off in a couple of days. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    anne_gray | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    its good but not the best> — 1 year, 2 months ago
    shea_hanson_jenkins | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    China Glaze Nail Polishes

    I love China Glaze! They come in MANY different colors! The consistency is good. The brush is fat so it's better and easier to paint your nail ,and they are really opaque! :D — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Crazycake27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $6.99 at SleekHair.com
  • Buy it from
    $6.99 at SleekHair.com
  • Buy it from
    $6.99 at SleekHair.com
  • Buy it from
    $6.99 at SleekHair.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend