China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners Reviews

Back to China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best nail polish line I have used

    I really have a bad addiction to nail polish, so I have tried many different kinds. Out of all of them, China Glaze products have been my favorite. The gloss is unmatched, chipping isn't much of a problem, they are constantly on sale so they are affordable, and the colors are just beautiful. The only problem I have had with them is that the color does tend to transfer onto paper in a crayon-li...read moreke consistency if you do not top coat them. Otherwise, it is a great product. I have gotten the most compliments from their colors. One of my favorite colors from them is "seduce me". It is a deep red, and it is the only red that has looked good on me so far (cool, fair skin). Also helps that the polish comes off REALLY easily even with cheap nail polish remover. None of that frustrating scrubbing furiously business. I would recommend. I would buy again. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    masamim10 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the color

    it last me all the week in my nails and almost look perfect, I love the great colors — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    CorinaFA | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No top coat required

    I used the color Velvet Bow, beautiful and bold! On a pedicure and was very happy with the results; meaning that for over a week no chipping and I wore shoes not sandals. It's still winter, snowy, in my neck of the woods. This was my first bottle and I will be purchasing more. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite red

    China glaze makes the best glitter red polish ever. Ruby Slippers! Its not a glitter top coat, its a true glitter polish, 2 coats gives a perfect glittery red, I wear every Christmas season. Makes for an awesome holiday pedicure. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    vanessa | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Polish

    There is a reason so many salons have China Glaze products they are among the best if not the best. Even with my super thin nails they keep them from chipping and breaking better than any other polish I have tried. Plus with so many shades, they always have just what your looking for and they all seem to brush on smoothly . I guess less bubbles with this than most other cheaper brands and it dries fast. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of the best

    There are many nail polish brands that work well, but only a few go above and beyond the status quo of nail polish quality. China Glaze is one of those brands that constantly produces unique colors and amazing quality. I have only recently started purchasing China Glaze about a year and a half ago and have, since then, acquired over 10 bottles of this product. I am really impressed and satisfied with this brand of polish, and plan on adding many more bottles to my collection. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    GROSE | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    china glaze

    I have a top coat from china glaze and I have too say it works really well. it applys easily and goes on smoothly and it helps your polish from chipping so easily — 1 year, 4 months ago
    jbcc | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My daughter wear this

    My daughter loves these nail polishes and she wears all those awful blue colors, which I personally abhor but she is a kid and I am an old bag. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Love the colors, not fond of the formula

    With the popularity of China Glaze, I was thrilled when I got my first bottle. Sadly, this polish brand is not for me. While I love the collections that I see, the polish doesn't like me. First time I wore a China Glaze, I had chipping within the first day of wear! I thought that perhaps it was just that one, so I purchased another one. Same thing happened. It's a pity because I really wanted to love China Glaze like so many do, but it just didn't happen. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Alchemy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great color, just chips off in a couple of days.

    Pros: the color is very vibrant and strong. It shows up well in photos also. Unlike the really cheap brands, this will not yellow your nails. It goes on really smooth. The cons are that it takes about 15 or more to dry, and it will begin chipping off in a couple of days. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    anne_gray | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend