China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners Reviews

Back to China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice nail polish brand

    China Glaze isn't my favorite nail polish brand, but they have a good formula and nice color selections. All of the polishes that I have tried stay on for a really long time. They are one of the cheaper non-drugstore brand at $7 and at Sally's Beauty Supply you can get them for $4.99 if you're a member. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    kelsey_tunnell | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best!

    These are definitely the best nail polishes out there. They come in lots of gorgeous colors. The bottle is sturdy and holds a lot of product and the bush is small for precise application. They last for quite a while before chipping, too. Owning over fifteen different shades, I must say, this my go-to brand. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    BlondeCupcake | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    China Glaze

    I absolutely love this nail color. For the price and quality, it's the best you can get. It's just as good as OPI and Essie, if not better. It always goes on smoothly, the colors are beautiful, and the best part is it lasts a very long time. I also love the color selection. They have almost every color you could think of! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    cheerio9551 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful polish

    I do love China glaze as it goes on easy and dries smooth. Great color selection and a good price. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    rachelneed | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    chips easy

    I was drawn in by all the color choices, and even asked the store clerk if it was a good brand. She assured me it was as good as the salon brands. I was excited. I went straight home to do my nails. They looked beautiful, like I paid a pro to do them. Smooth, shiny, even coat. I used CG base and top coat too. The very next afternoon, 3 nails were chipped. By that evening, 5 were chipped and getting worse. I will be returning this $7 polish, as I have plenty of $2 polish that outlasts this brand. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    rebekah_stock | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    : )

    This polish can be a hit or miss. Some colors are fabulous , go on smooth, and don't thicken over time. But some are streaky when applied and thicken quickly. However, the colors that are good far outweigh the bad. I own about 10 colors and still enjoy most if them. Definitely give it a shot! The wide variety and collections keep from boring me. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    thr33things | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Color Selection!

    China Glaze nail polishes are definitely my favorite brand. OPI is a close second but I prefer the China Glaze's color selection. They seem to have more vibrant colors than OPI. The brush is nice and allows for easy application. The polish dries surprisingly fast and doesn't chip. Without a top coat it last for about 4 days and with a top coat close to a week! The pricing is about the same as salon nail polish, so about $8 per bottle (: — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Celestine17 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    fine

    really great product, how much you pay that much you got. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    ema_batkovic | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's all about the Hunger Games

    Yes, it's is true, I have become a Hunger Game junky... But who can blame me?!?! So of of course I love that China Glaze come out with the HG collection! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    GirlOnFire | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    "Hands Down," The Best

    Horrible puns aside, China Glaze is the best nail polish that I've tried (I've tried many). It is fairly inexpensive and the brand has a variety of colors. The best part for me, though, is that this is the only nail polish that helps my nails grow. Seriously, I have tried various nail growth formulas to no avail, but China Glaze helps my nails grow and stay long. The polish lasts a long time too. I highly recommend. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Vixen904 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $6.99 at SleekHair.com
  • Buy it from
    $6.99 at SleekHair.com
  • Buy it from
    $6.99 at SleekHair.com
  • Buy it from
    $6.99 at SleekHair.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend