China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners Reviews

Back to China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners»
Sort by:
  • 10

    china glaze

    I have a top coat from china glaze and I have too say it works really well. it applys easily and goes on smoothly and it helps your polish from chipping so easily — 3 years ago
    jbcc | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My daughter wear this

    My daughter loves these nail polishes and she wears all those awful blue colors, which I personally abhor but she is a kid and I am an old bag. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    HandbagLover | 150 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Love the colors, not fond of the formula

    With the popularity of China Glaze, I was thrilled when I got my first bottle. Sadly, this polish brand is not for me. While I love the collections that I see, the polish doesn't like me. First time I wore a China Glaze, I had chipping within the first day of wear! I thought that perhaps it was just that one, so I purchased another one. Same thing happened. It's a pity because I really wanted to love China Glaze like so many do, but it just didn't happen. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Alchemy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great color, just chips off in a couple of days.

    Pros: the color is very vibrant and strong. It shows up well in photos also. Unlike the really cheap brands, this will not yellow your nails. It goes on really smooth. The cons are that it takes about 15 or more to dry, and it will begin chipping off in a couple of days. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    anne_gray | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    its good but not the best> — 3 years, 4 months ago
    shea_hanson_jenkins | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    China Glaze Nail Polishes

    I love China Glaze! They come in MANY different colors! The consistency is good. The brush is fat so it's better and easier to paint your nail ,and they are really opaque! :D — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Crazycake27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice nail polish brand

    China Glaze isn't my favorite nail polish brand, but they have a good formula and nice color selections. All of the polishes that I have tried stay on for a really long time. They are one of the cheaper non-drugstore brand at $7 and at Sally's Beauty Supply you can get them for $4.99 if you're a member. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    kelsey_tunnell | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best!

    These are definitely the best nail polishes out there. They come in lots of gorgeous colors. The bottle is sturdy and holds a lot of product and the bush is small for precise application. They last for quite a while before chipping, too. Owning over fifteen different shades, I must say, this my go-to brand. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    BlondeCupcake | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    China Glaze

    I absolutely love this nail color. For the price and quality, it's the best you can get. It's just as good as OPI and Essie, if not better. It always goes on smoothly, the colors are beautiful, and the best part is it lasts a very long time. I also love the color selection. They have almost every color you could think of! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    cheerio9551 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful polish

    I do love China glaze as it goes on easy and dries smooth. Great color selection and a good price. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    rachelneed | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"