CHI Silk Infusion Reviews

Back to CHI Silk Infusion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    JUST A DROP…...

    The great thing about this is you just need a tiny amount, or you will be sorry…..I concentrate it more in the ends of my hair……leaves hair very soft and shiny….. — 3 months, 1 week ago
    jef119 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT!

    I've been using for a few years. I usually only use it when I use my flat iron. It smells good and makes my hair shiny and smooth. It's a great product and I love it! I am a big fan of CHI hair products and this is one of my favorites in their line of hair goodies. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    duskenightmare | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Product ever

    My hair dresser introduced me to chi silk infusions a few years back. I have dyed my hair every color possible so my hair is very processed. I also have super curly hair and I flat iron it everyday. I love how it make my hair look shiny and healthy and it smells AMAZING. A little goes a long way and if you have the dry, damaged, over processed hair or just use a lot of heat on you hair it is absolutely worth every penny. — 8 months ago
    mlbowers | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Too much for something not that special

    I wouldn't say I hate it but for me it didn't make a huge difference in my hair. I've tried other treatments with better results and cheaper than this one. — 10 months ago
    Raonei | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Made my coarse hair feel yucky

    I have very coarse thick hair. I've used a number of very expensive products on my hair, this one included and, it made my hair feel just really sticky, and not so good. It didn't eliminate frizz or help with flat ironing, it just made it look and feel greasy. It didn't look smooth or feel good. I wouldn't buy this product again personally. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    Candace1028 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My opinion on CHI silk infusion

    I saw a cousin a few months back and was shocked at how good her hair looked. Me and her have always had naturally wavy frizzy hair and her hair looked so smooth and healthy. I asked what she had been doing different to get that look and she told me about this product. Needless to say I went that evening and picked up my own bottle. The first few times I used the product it made my hair oily look...read moreing and I realized I was using way too much. It does not take but just a dab of this stuff to get awesome results. I am hooked. And since it takes so little a bottle has lasted me forever,therefore I don't mind that it is somewhat expensive. In my opinion the extra cost is worth it for the results I have had. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    vanease | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    This makes your hair look and smell great! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    patricia_anderson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Magic potion

    I currently have5 bottles of this magical potion on hand. I gave 1 away to my neighbors teen daughter who has beautiful hair that I felt could use a bit of shine. My fave of the Chi product line. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Sashanco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the Money

    This product may seem a little pricey (I purchased the smaller size for $11) but it is worth it. Although the price is high, you do not have to use a lot of the serum so the bottle will last a while. For example, I purchased the smallest size and have been using it for three months and still have a little less than half the bottle left. The serum seems to be high quality and does a great job of pr...read moreotecting from heat damage and adding shine. The product seems to allow my flat iron to glide more easily. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    glandrews | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pricey but worth it

    This is one of my favorite hair products ever! It's pretty pricey, but it's well worth it. I have hair that's about two inches past my shoulders and very thick/wavy with a decent amount of frizz, but I only use about a nickel-sized drop to get my hair smooth and shiny. I bought the large bottle about 8 months ago and I'm still only halfway through the bottle, even though I use it at least 4-5 time...read mores per week. I work the nickel-sized drop through my hair when it's damp (from the ends up, of course) then blow dry smooth. Once I finish with my straightener, I also use a VERY tiny drop (like the size of a pea, if not smaller) to smooth over the ends to make my hair extra soft and shiny. Oh...and it smells amazing too! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    tarag8720 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend