CHI Silk Infusion Reviews

Back to CHI Silk Infusion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product for heat styling...

    It is definitely worth the money and works well protecting the hair from heat damage. The smell is nice and the result after use is shiny, bouncy hair. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    brooklynbass58 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    Even though it was a bit pricey it was so worth it! After a few uses I noticed my hair was more tame and healthy looking. My hair is very curly and wavy, it's almost impossible to straighten, but after using this product my daily straightening was cut in half and came out a lot shinier and clean. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    treehugger2001 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love it!

    it helps my hair sooo much, ii have dyed hair and this helps me regain ALL of the moisture. i heard about this on YouTube and randomly decided to try it and i glad i did. definelty worth the price! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    ilovedancing00 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    This stuff does wonders for my hair. I have thin wavy/curly hair that gets frizzy sometimes. This keeps my hair from getting frizzy, makes my waves look great, and makes my hair look shiny and healthy. It doesn't weigh down your hair at all and it smells great! It's a little pricey if you go for the bigger bottle, but it's definitely worth the money and it lasts a long time. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Avvy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Life Saver

    This is the best product that I have ever used in my hair. My hair is very fine and not full of volume at all. I started using this after a friend who has the exact same haircut as me suggested it. Loved it from the second I used it. It smells so wonderful and made my hair so soft and full of volume. After using it for about a month, I went back to my hairdresser for a haircut. She told me that sh...read moree had no idea what I was doing different to my hair but to keep doing it. For the first time ever she was going to have to thin my hair out some. Worth every penny and I will never be without it. — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it~

    I love this stuff. I use it on my hair before I blow-dry my hair and when I'm about to straighten it. I have very curly hair and I needed something to help smooth out my ends, and this stuff really helped me out a lot. I only use a little because that's all i need. The only downside to this product is, if you use too much, it will for sure make your hair oily. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    princessxbride | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love This!!!!

    I love this stuff. Unlike other serums I used this is so lightweight and moisturizing. It also has a great smell to it. Literally perfect for all hair types. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    brirebel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Chi Silk Infusion

    This product brings new life to over dried ends. It also adds softness and manageability. I use a few drops on wet ends before blow drying. A 2 oz bottle has lasted me so long I honestly don't remember when I bought it! It does have a bit of a funny smell which I can overlook because of stellar performance. It does tend to be pricey, but it is worth it. Be very careful not to use too much! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    EmRoAmRo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great serum.

    I got a little trail size bottle of this from a friend and she never used it. So of course being a hair product junkie, I took it. I definitely liked the results that it gave me. I used a little on my dry, damaged, coarse hair and it made it so nice and soft. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jordanperry25 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    loving it

    Originally i hated this stuff especially when i did my hair curly, however, now that i'm waering it more straight, it is a life saver especially during humidity (killer here in Tejas) and even rain. my hair stays nice and i don't look like some sort of electric shock victim. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend