CHI Silk Infusion Reviews

Back to CHI Silk Infusion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Magic potion

    I currently have5 bottles of this magical potion on hand. I gave 1 away to my neighbors teen daughter who has beautiful hair that I felt could use a bit of shine. My fave of the Chi product line. — 2 years ago
    Sashanco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the Money

    This product may seem a little pricey (I purchased the smaller size for $11) but it is worth it. Although the price is high, you do not have to use a lot of the serum so the bottle will last a while. For example, I purchased the smallest size and have been using it for three months and still have a little less than half the bottle left. The serum seems to be high quality and does a great job of pr...read moreotecting from heat damage and adding shine. The product seems to allow my flat iron to glide more easily. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    glandrews | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pricey but worth it

    This is one of my favorite hair products ever! It's pretty pricey, but it's well worth it. I have hair that's about two inches past my shoulders and very thick/wavy with a decent amount of frizz, but I only use about a nickel-sized drop to get my hair smooth and shiny. I bought the large bottle about 8 months ago and I'm still only halfway through the bottle, even though I use it at least 4-5 time...read mores per week. I work the nickel-sized drop through my hair when it's damp (from the ends up, of course) then blow dry smooth. Once I finish with my straightener, I also use a VERY tiny drop (like the size of a pea, if not smaller) to smooth over the ends to make my hair extra soft and shiny. Oh...and it smells amazing too! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    tarag8720 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product for heat styling...

    It is definitely worth the money and works well protecting the hair from heat damage. The smell is nice and the result after use is shiny, bouncy hair. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    brooklynbass58 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    Even though it was a bit pricey it was so worth it! After a few uses I noticed my hair was more tame and healthy looking. My hair is very curly and wavy, it's almost impossible to straighten, but after using this product my daily straightening was cut in half and came out a lot shinier and clean. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    treehugger2001 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love it!

    it helps my hair sooo much, ii have dyed hair and this helps me regain ALL of the moisture. i heard about this on YouTube and randomly decided to try it and i glad i did. definelty worth the price! — 3 years ago
    ilovedancing00 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    This stuff does wonders for my hair. I have thin wavy/curly hair that gets frizzy sometimes. This keeps my hair from getting frizzy, makes my waves look great, and makes my hair look shiny and healthy. It doesn't weigh down your hair at all and it smells great! It's a little pricey if you go for the bigger bottle, but it's definitely worth the money and it lasts a long time. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Avvy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Life Saver

    This is the best product that I have ever used in my hair. My hair is very fine and not full of volume at all. I started using this after a friend who has the exact same haircut as me suggested it. Loved it from the second I used it. It smells so wonderful and made my hair so soft and full of volume. After using it for about a month, I went back to my hairdresser for a haircut. She told me that sh...read moree had no idea what I was doing different to my hair but to keep doing it. For the first time ever she was going to have to thin my hair out some. Worth every penny and I will never be without it. — 3 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it~

    I love this stuff. I use it on my hair before I blow-dry my hair and when I'm about to straighten it. I have very curly hair and I needed something to help smooth out my ends, and this stuff really helped me out a lot. I only use a little because that's all i need. The only downside to this product is, if you use too much, it will for sure make your hair oily. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    princessxbride | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love This!!!!

    I love this stuff. Unlike other serums I used this is so lightweight and moisturizing. It also has a great smell to it. Literally perfect for all hair types. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    brirebel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"