CHI Silk Infusion Reviews

Back to CHI Silk Infusion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    wonderful product!

    I love this serum ! After I straighten my hair with the Chi i just dab a little and it smooths is out nicely. Smells great too. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    katmccain | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! IT MAKES MY NATURALLY WAVY HAIR FEEL REALLY SILKY AS IT STRAIGHTENS IT. IT ALSO SMELLS GREAT TOO! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    JAN1959 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's a good product

    I haven't used it to blow my hair straight yet, but it works really well in smoothing out my curls when I apply it to dry hair. It also smells sexy. :) — 5 years, 10 months ago
    padmegirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    totally the best!

    i have thick hair and had to getit blown out every few days after having surgery on my hand. I was afraid using a blow dryer and flatiron so often would totally damage my hair; but now my hair has never been so soft and damage free. I give all the credit to CHI silk infusion! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    luvlylinda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    it works!

    i like that this protects my hair from damage and i also like that it makes my hair super stick straight. i dont' mind the price because this is a pretty good size bottle. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    for sensitive heads!

    IF you have sensitive hair and like to curl or flatiron your hair dab a lil of this stuff and it will glide right over it!!! but make sure you wipe off the iron or it will be a gooey mess! ALSO!!! it smells like a sexy man. haha really worth the amount you spend! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ladylovely | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great serum

    I really like this hair serum. It smooths frizz and smells wonderful! Kind of pricey, but you only need a dab. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Quantity is Quality

    I do like the silk infusion but only on a minimal scale. I found that in just the right quantity CHI silk infusion works very well but if you use just a tiny bit to much you have greasy oily hair. I do have to say when used correctly my hair shines beautifully and stays that way for days. It definately protects hair from heat and when used with straightening irons gives an amazing flow to hair. I ...read morehave used this product for well over a year and continue to do so now that i have mastered the precision amounts. This product has simple packaging and is well worth your money if you intend on protecting your hair from styling elements as well as unwanted flyaways. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    julz114 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT

    I LOVE this product. It works very well on my thick hair. I love the scent also. I wish it was a perfume! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Cheri_S | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth the money

    I have really long hair and this product makes it softer and easier to manage. It improves the look of my hair and smells great! — 6 years ago
    J_Xpress | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend