CHI Silk Infusion Reviews

Back to CHI Silk Infusion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for extra-dry hair

    My hair is relaxed, so it takes a lot of product to get it healthy, soft, and flowing. This leave-in silk conditioner is one of my favorites (and believe me, I've tried a lot over the years!). It does take a try or two to figure out how much you need for your hair (too much leaves hair oily looking), but once you find the right ammount your hair will be silky smooth and shiny, without any stifne...read moress. Even if I'm not heat-treating my hair I'll smooth some of this in while it's still wet before I brush it. it really helps to take out tangles, as well as smooth out hair durring blowdrying and ironing. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mandanut | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME!!

    I LOVE this stuff. It makes my hair nice and soft and also keeps it healthy feeling. I straighten my hair every day with my CHI iron and I have no breakage or anything while using this! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    USMCWife03 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    very good

    I love this stuff! It smells great, defrizzes and moisturizes. Love it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kellilarson | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    it's good, but less is more.

    This product works wonders, especially with dry hair. I usually only use it in the winter and about once a week or every 2 weeks. Just make sure not to get too much- it will make you look like you haven't showered in months. Less is definitely more in this case, no more than about a dime sized amount if your hair is medium legnth. If your hair is on the thin size, use with caution. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    denaweez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This stuff is amazing. Makes hair silky smooth. My hair dresser got me using it. He loves it also. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sydnern | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Chi Cha Ching!

    When I first recieved the silk fusion, I thought, well it looks like it would be greasy for me who is prone to having more grease on my 'T-Zone' so I thought I wouldn't like it, well turns out if you use just a LITTLE bit then this stuff is a wonder! I have above shoulder length hair so it only takes about two pea sized amounts for me, and If you use more than that you may be looking to take anoth...read moreer shower! It leaves your hair feeling litterally 'Silky' and very very soft, I dont know how they do it, but I use this and the Flat-Iron protection spray by CHI and now im HookED! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    wildchicka | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    wonderful product!

    I love this serum ! After I straighten my hair with the Chi i just dab a little and it smooths is out nicely. Smells great too. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    katmccain | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! IT MAKES MY NATURALLY WAVY HAIR FEEL REALLY SILKY AS IT STRAIGHTENS IT. IT ALSO SMELLS GREAT TOO! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    JAN1959 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's a good product

    I haven't used it to blow my hair straight yet, but it works really well in smoothing out my curls when I apply it to dry hair. It also smells sexy. :) — 7 years ago
    padmegirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    totally the best!

    i have thick hair and had to getit blown out every few days after having surgery on my hand. I was afraid using a blow dryer and flatiron so often would totally damage my hair; but now my hair has never been so soft and damage free. I give all the credit to CHI silk infusion! — 7 years ago
    luvlylinda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair + Scalp Treatments » CHI Silk Infusion
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend