CHI Silk Infusion Reviews

Back to CHI Silk Infusion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product!!

    I love this stuff. It works wonders on my hair. It smells like a nice men's cologne. I apply it at night and by the morning, the smell has gone away so don't worry if you don't like the smell at first. It makes my hair smooth and silky. It's by far the best thing I have ever used on my hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cali_girl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not bad

    Makes your hair very smooth but use too much and you might need to wash your hair again. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jenny9 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    luv this stuff

    I have a tendency for frizzy hair especially in humid conditions. This works great but be careful with the amount used. A dime size for shoulder length and quarter size for long hair (I've had both). Protects from the heat. Dont't want to be without it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nurses | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    can't live without it

    I use this everyday, on wet hair and dry hair. It is alcohol free so it keeps my hair in great shape! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lesliejoy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT !!!

    It works wonders on wet hair this is a must try — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bren111 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just on the ends and air dry

    The last few weeks here in Sunny California have been hotter than usual. After my morning shower, I towel dry my hair and pour a dime size amount of CHI onto the palm of my hand and rub my hands together. I rub the palms of my hands on the ends of my hair (about last 3 inches) and I am ready for work. After fighting traffic for about an hour I arrive at work with my hair dry and the ends look v...read moreery healthy. Oh and any extra still on my hands after working through the ends of my hair, I use on my arms and hands to make them silky smooth too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    TamieB | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful in small doses

    This product requires you to rub the serum in your hands until your hands almost feel dry. Begin rubbing the serum on the ends of your hair and work your way through from the underside. This way the least amount of the product will be near your roots causing your hair to look greasy. I love this stuff especially when using the CHI tools. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AlexisD | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Softer Hair in a second!

    I am not one to have dry hair normally, but highlighting and the summer months have taken its toll on my hair and at the last dye session I asked my stylist what might help... she suggested Chi Silk Infusion. At $30.00, i was hesitant. I am not a big spender on hair products... but maybe I should be. This stuff is great! Each time I apply it (to wet hair, styling as usual) my hair is soft, tameabl...read moree, and doesn't frizz-all day long. It also adds this soft sent that my boyfriend loves. The days that I don't use it (due to cheapness and only wanting to use it when I need to look good) there is a definate difference in my hair. I am getting to the point that I feel the need to use it daily. If you have frizzy or damaged hair, this product definately helps... all by itself! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DharmaJean | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes dry hair feel like silk

    This is a wonderful treatment/shine enhancer for extension hair. I thought I would never be happy with my extensions because the ends were a little too dry for my liking. But Chi Silk Infusion came to the rescue. You don't need a lot (a dime size for medium hair, quarter size at the most for long hair) but it makes hair so soft and shiny. I have recommended it to anyone/everyone with coarse thick hair. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    shadesofgrass | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i like it

    i have to use so much stuff in my hair just to calm it down, its difficult to say for sure when a new product "works." if i go 2 weeks past a haircut (i need one every 4 months), nothing works. that said - i would like to bathe in a vat of this. not because i like the texture, its because the smell is fantastic. i swear, if chi just made a perfume based on the scent of their hair product...read mores, itd be the only thing id ever wear. i like the product ingredients list, and as a heat protectant, id recommend it. good for straightening hair. use in combination with the keratin mist, definately. they have a synergistic effect on each other. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    suedechik79 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair + Scalp Treatments » CHI Silk Infusion
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend