CHI Silk Infusion Reviews

Back to CHI Silk Infusion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    for sensitive heads!

    IF you have sensitive hair and like to curl or flatiron your hair dab a lil of this stuff and it will glide right over it!!! but make sure you wipe off the iron or it will be a gooey mess! ALSO!!! it smells like a sexy man. haha really worth the amount you spend! — 7 years ago
    ladylovely | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great serum

    I really like this hair serum. It smooths frizz and smells wonderful! Kind of pricey, but you only need a dab. — 7 years ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Quantity is Quality

    I do like the silk infusion but only on a minimal scale. I found that in just the right quantity CHI silk infusion works very well but if you use just a tiny bit to much you have greasy oily hair. I do have to say when used correctly my hair shines beautifully and stays that way for days. It definately protects hair from heat and when used with straightening irons gives an amazing flow to hair. I ...read morehave used this product for well over a year and continue to do so now that i have mastered the precision amounts. This product has simple packaging and is well worth your money if you intend on protecting your hair from styling elements as well as unwanted flyaways. — 7 years ago
    julz114 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT

    I LOVE this product. It works very well on my thick hair. I love the scent also. I wish it was a perfume! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Cheri_S | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the money

    I have really long hair and this product makes it softer and easier to manage. It improves the look of my hair and smells great! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    J_Xpress | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    I use this before blowdrying, it cuts out some of the frizz and dryness. I also flat iron without adding more and it makes my thick coarse hair much smoother. It can make your hair look oily if you use to much. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    christieE | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Silky smooth!

    I'm now addicted to straightening my hair. Silk infusion leaves my hair so shiny, silky, and smooth. The small size bottle has lasted me for months and I use it every day! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    olsenest | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever

    This stuff is awesome it smells great, and my hair is not weighted down. It does wonders for tangles too. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    ckapella | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    i love this product so much i gave some to my daughter who uses a straightener everyday. great protectant and smells great too. leaves hair silky but not oily. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    susanwk | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I love this stuff. It smells nice, and it smooths and softens my hair into silkiness! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    NicMich | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair + Scalp Treatments » CHI Silk Infusion
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend