Arbonne Reactivating Day and Night Facial Serum Reviews

Back to Arbonne Reactivating Day and Night Facial Serum»
Sort by:
  • 7

    didn't notice much

    My sister used to sell Arbonne, and gave me a set of these products to test for her. This product left my skin looking smoother, but beyond that not much of a change. It wasn't softer, but I do think it helped to close my pore a bit. It seemed like a quality product though. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Victorywriter | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good for my dry patches of skin during the winter

    during the winter i get dry skin in my t-zone and this serum actually helps stop that phenomenon. It also helps to shrink my pores right next to my nose, which no other serum has ever done. very happy with this so far. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!

    I got to try the product as a sample and I was so impressed that I became an Arbonne consultant just to buy the product ,is not heavy at all,it's silky and smooth and if you use it the way you should you will see improvements on your skin softness .I am 33 years old,and drug store products just don't work anymore! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mariangela | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Sensitive Skin

    My skin in the past few years has developed Rosacea and is very sensitive to products. I have tried several products and they always sting and/or make my skin look worse. I had a sample of this and tried it. My skin calmed down overnight. It did not sting and does not have a strong scent. I have already purchased many of Arbonne's other skin products to try. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    aicechick | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good basic serum

    This product is made for those who are in their 30's and up. It felt a little gooey going on my face, but it was quickly absorbed. It is tempting to apply more, but truly "a little dab will do ya'". It took about 3 to 4 days (with the combination of the other products in this line) to create smooth, healthy, soft, and reduced wrinkle face. All in all, a good basic serum. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Shardiva | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    has ups and downs

    I really love the product and how it feels wearing it, however, as other reviewers stated, it can cause breakouts in the more oily area. Since I can't wear it all over, I can't see complete results, though I did notice my skin to be more dewey and glowing on my cheeks where I was able to apply it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dlb1st | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    like it

    Just started using this and it does offer good moisture without making your face oily. Like your not wearing anything at all — 6 years, 5 months ago
    crashemt32 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great stuff

    i used this when i went to my sister in laws house and i could tell a difference in just a couple of days my skin was softer and better textured. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    edenmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    I have very sensitive skin & I love this product. It makes my skin feel smoother & it also seems to alieviate the occasional blemish, which I had not expected. I noticed firmer skin from using this serum. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jead12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend